Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Virtual Programming Ltd
Type Demo
License $39.95
Version 1.0
Date Added 10/7/2008
Size 489.92 MB
Downloads 465,566
FlatOut 2 Demo 1.0
Demo of Flat Out 2 racer.


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating





Registry Total: 21 Entries   -   Displaying 11 to 20 << Back - 1   2   3 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating christian (11/1/2008 - version 1.0)
me gusts mucho
 
Mac Games Rating Stuart (10/31/2008 - version 1.0)
Enjoyable game, I just want to let anyone know about a problem with the new MacBook Alu and the sound cutting out - you need to make sure you DO NOT enable Hardware 3d when you start the game, else the sound cuts out you get a static noise from the Mac when changing volume, then you must restart. It's a known issue by Virtual Programming who are working on a fix.
 
Mac Games Rating Nagromme (10/23/2008 - version 1.0)
My shadow looks odd, at least in this version, but everything else is great. Plays very fast on my 7600, and the physics are great. I wish you could assign the Return key to a button on your gamepad, and I wish force feedback was supported on my Rumblepad 2. But the pad does work great for control, and that's the main thing.
 
Mac Games Rating Poul (10/22/2008 - version 1.0)
FUN - FUN - FUN - Great FUN - Th e best game of its kind
 
Mac Games Rating Vallen (10/10/2008 - version 1.0)
Fantastic DEMO for a Fantastic Game! GET THIS ONE NOW, Great Graphics and it plays smooth as silk with details cranked!
 
Mac Games Rating Eric (10/9/2008 - version 1.0)
Just purchased the full version. I like the demo enough to do this. The full version delivers on the promise given in the description. In the demo, the two tracks are fairly difficult, and so strategy is a non factor. Don't be put off by this (though the demo is fun enough). In the full version, there is a chance to strategically plan and take out the opponents. It is a blast. Plus, the track variety is very good. I recommend this.
 
Mac Games Rating Dradts (10/8/2008 - version 1.0)
Runs great on my iMac Core2Extreme at full 1920x1200 resolution!
 
Mac Games Rating Саша (10/8/2008 - version 1.0)
игры
 
Mac Games Rating Myth (10/5/2008 - version 1.0)
Unfortunately the link doesn't work... I would love to try out this one
 
Mac Games Rating Daniel Abe (10/4/2008 - version 1.0)
AWESOME!!! You guys did a perfect job porting this game. Runs amazing even on my 2 year old 20inch iMac
 




Mac Games Download

FlatOut 2 Demo



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Home
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    7,051
1,995.7 Gig
54,137,841
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 69,342,563