Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Aspyr Media
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.0
Date Added 1/12/2007
Size 454 MB
Downloads 147,113
Prey Demo 1.0
Demo of Aspyr's Prey


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating





Registry Total: 33 Entries   -   Displaying 21 to 30 << Back - 1   2   3   4 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Admo (1/13/2007 - version 1.0)
 
Mac Games Rating John Martinsky (1/13/2007 - version 1.0)
VERY COOL, What Doom3 should've been.
 
Mac Games Rating Abidubi (1/13/2007 - version 1.0)
1 little note for anyone who wants to try this in wide screen. It appears something is "broken" in the settings, so the best way to get it into wide screen is hold command when you double click the icon to launch it. Choose the resolution you want and hit ok. If you start playing right away, the game will be streatched (it's still 4:3) so go to the options and click through the aspect ratios until 16:10, and close the options. (NOTE, if you click apply chnages, it will change your resolution back to 640X480 or something). Now in-game, you'll have the resolution you want and a greater FOV.
 
Mac Games Rating E (1/13/2007 - version 1.0)
Hard to use Bittorrent when there are 0 seeds online, but the HTTP works.
 
Mac Games Rating Joe (1/13/2007 - version 1.0)
Pretty cool game! Nice graphics and cool story. Ill buy it eventually
 
Mac Games Rating Riko (1/13/2007 - version 1.0)
I call this the 'Quake & Doom killer'. compared to this those two are very pale looking games. Plays even on my crappy dual MDD.
 
Mac Games Rating Abidubi (1/13/2007 - version 1.0)
A great game indeed. Story and action is supprisingly original (though still a shoot'em up), and you feel a lot more like you are the character, discovering new things. Less kill the bad guys, more figure out whats happening. Runs very smoothly on my dual 1.8 with X800 + 3Gigs. NOTE: when I hit the "detect" button, it set almost evrything to highest. Very decent frame rates (with 2XAA and 4XAF, highest textures, shadows, the works, 1024X768). I'm sure it will run on systems under the requirements and it looks beautiful!
 
Mac Games Rating Zeldo (1/13/2007 - version 1.0)
A great looking and somehow very original fps with a nice story. I am really enjoing this demo, looking forward to getting the full version .
 
Mac Games Rating Mr.T (1/12/2007 - version 1.0)
Very Cool Game. It works perfectly on my Power Mac G5 Dual-core 2GHz & Geforce 6600 256MB.
 
Mac Games Rating James (1/12/2007 - version 1.0)
its amazing.... works perfectly on my 1.8 gzh intel imac.
 




Mac Games Download

Prey Demo (bittorrent)
Prey Demo (http)



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Home
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    7,075
2,017.4 Gig
54,161,965
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 69,361,573