Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Ambrosia Software
Type Shareware
License Shareware - $19.00
Version 1.1.0
Date Added 7/31/2008
Size 18.1 MB
Downloads This Version 4,434
Downloads of All Time 38,472
SketchFighter 4000 Alpha 1.1.0
Retro arcade shooter from Ambrosia Software


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating





Registry Total: 9 Entries
Mac Games Rating i (4/7/2007 - version 1.0.2)
Geee - I love the look of this game but wish it was a little more fun...
 
Mac Games Rating Mr. Lion (12/9/2006 - version 1.0)
Good graphics I like the style but the gameplay needs refining...even when I press forward lightly it sends my ship to the other side of the map...the movement needs more precision...other than that, good game.
 
Mac Games Rating Ithin (12/3/2006 - version 1.0)
Really fun little game, well worth the price. Good online play and custom levels to boot.
 
Mac Games Rating Henry (12/2/2006 - version 1.0)
 
Mac Games Rating Jax (12/2/2006 - version 1.0)
I actually like it a lot. It is very different from other top down shooters like EV, and the online play is really fun. The graphics are simple but smooth and the gameplay is addictive. I just wish the demo wasn't so restrictive.
 
Mac Games Rating Sketch Fighter (12/1/2006 - version 1.0)
Wow. Great Style, awesome multiplayer games. Man, this game is very nice- good work Ambrosia. Competitive Mode Rocks! =)
 
Mac Games Rating Eeberham (12/1/2006 - version 1.0)
 
Mac Games Rating Naman (12/1/2006 - version 1.0)
Cute visual style, but the gameplay is pretty lackluster. Aside from the visual style, there's not really much that separates it from other similar-styled games, many of which were quite a bit better.
 
Mac Games Rating Holmes (12/1/2006 - version 1.0)
I like the style, but it's not really much fun.
 




Mac Games Download

SketchFighter



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Home
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    7,047
1,992.7 Gig
54,133,791
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 69,338,564