Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Pangea Software, Inc.
Type Shareware
License Shareware
Version 1.2
Date Added 10/6/2009
Size 30.2 MB
Downloads This Version 6,682
Downloads of All Time 187,833
Enigmo 2 1.2
3D Puzzle Game by Pangea Software


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating





Registry Total: 17 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating shaveice (10/6/2009 - version 1.2)
Don't bother. Incredibly outdated game. Play solitaire instead.
 
Mac Games Rating Mindless_Soul (5/26/2006 - version 1.0.4)
Great graphics, great new gameplay, although the controls have a bit of a learning curve to them...
 
Mac Games Rating Steve (4/5/2006 - version 1.0.3)
Great game. (Uh...but you know there's no gravity in space, right?)
 
Mac Games Rating james (3/21/2006 - version 1.0.3)
 
Mac Games Rating pönn (3/8/2006 - version 1.0.2)
This sequel is incredibly cool! It takes a while to get used to moving around but once you manage it this rocks!
 
Mac Games Rating James Anglin (3/8/2006 - version 1.0.2)
It's a cool variation on the original Enigmo, rather than a replacement. 3D often makes it a bit tricky just to get things where you know they should go. But many levels are tricky, and very satisfying to solve in an elegant way. And it's really beautiful; if you just ignore the countdown bonus timer, it's very relaxing just to mess around with the glowing streams and beams.
 
Mac Games Rating Nutritious Me (3/7/2006 - version 1.0.2)
Enigmo 1 was a lot better. The camera work is frustrating and non-intuitive. For instance, you will know what you want to do, but fixing the camera so you can see the whole system is much too difficult than it is worth.
 
Mac Games Rating MwM (3/5/2006 - version 1.0.1)
The game idea is very nice. The camera doesn't work very smooth
 
Mac Games Rating Najdorf (3/2/2006 - version 1.0.1)
nicely done, but not particularly exciting imo
 
Mac Games Rating derek griffiths (2/24/2006 - version 1.0.1)
I love this game. I am usually rubbish at this sort of thing. I thought I am doing OK at this. Then I realised I was in Kiddie Mode! But still great and lots of time for me to improve. I really like 3d view and the music gives it an escoteric feel. Like your helping in the great scheme of things! ( not playing a game)
 




Mac Games Download

Enigmo 2



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Home
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    7,047
1,992.7 Gig
54,133,719
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 69,338,494