Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Ambrosia Software
Type Shareware
License Shareware
Version 1.0
Date Added 9/20/2005
Size 84 MB
Downloads 22,872
El Ballo 1.0
The latest game from Ambrosia Software


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating





Registry Total: 22 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2   3 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Vladimir Putin (11/16/2005 - version 1.0)
Lacks testicles. I downloaded this hoping for extreme amounts of man-jewels, and I was sorely disappointed- my thirst for balls remains unquenched.
 
Mac Games Rating Dithre (11/16/2005 - version 1.0)
Honestly, this is shit in a can. Repetitive gameplay + poor graphics = Shit. In a freaking CAN.
 
Mac Games Rating TheDecline (11/3/2005 - version 1.0)
Holy crap this game is fun. Great game play graphics music and sound. Sit Back light a bowl and play in the great world of 2d
 
Mac Games Rating Homey (11/1/2005 - version 1.0)
This game is good but on a short term basis. I had fun but not a big 2d side scroller
 
Mac Games Rating jodefish (10/10/2005 - version 1.0)
Hilarious game. The old school graphics fit the style and design of the game perfectly. The sound is great, (I love the secret guys.) The game-play however is what really shines. Its like nothing thats being released now a days. It has a lot of the standard elements of the old platforms but it does them much better, and adds a few twists unique to itself.
 
Mac Games Rating Brian (10/5/2005 - version 1.0)
Sorry, I played for a while but just never got the appeal.
 
Mac Games Rating Zeldo (10/5/2005 - version 1.0)
Looks great ! I love the "hand drawn" look of this game.Plays great, and plays even better with a gamepad. Exellent fun !
 
Mac Games Rating Bubba Gump (10/4/2005 - version 1.0)
Yeah, this game is bad. Lame concept, graphics are old school...nothing to write home about. I predict that this will be the worst selling game for Ambrosia. Why, oh, why can't Ambrosia update and bring back Barrack and Swoop to OS X! I know that they perhaps think that those titles are 'done' , but why not bring those back , as well as, work on better games for this day and age. I am willing to fork over money for decent games...Ambrosia, I just do not see the humor in this one. This stinks and just like Karpaydium says, 'This is just nasty.'
 
Mac Games Rating Karpaydium (10/3/2005 - version 1.0)
This is just nasty. Bad graphics. Bad sound. Bad everything. I like Maelstrom and most Ambrosia games. This is just sh*t. You owe it to yourself to try it and see how low Ambrosia have sunk, then write a review here and let the world know how badly Ambrosia has let you down.
 
Mac Games Rating cactus friend (10/2/2005 - version 1.0)
Bad art, bad humor, terrible idea for a game...decent engine/code though. You're better off playing any of the gajillion Mega Man games.
 




Mac Games Download

El Ballo (OS 9 Users)
El Ballo (OS X Users)



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Home
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    7,029
1,974.7 Gig
54,116,866
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 69,308,721