Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Aspyr Media
Type Update
License Free
Date Added 12/14/2007
Size 424.18 MB
Downloads This Version 524,563
Downloads of All Time 799,864
The Sims 2 Combo Patch
Updates The Sims 2 and all expansion packs.


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating





Registry Total: 74 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating sidqi Sodaq (11/26/2014)
 
Mac Games Rating anggia djayasaputra (12/16/2011)
 
Mac Games Rating (6/7/2009)
http://www.fanwenq.cn test
 
Mac Games Rating OMG (6/6/2009)
can anyone tell me where to download thr full version of sim2 for mac without the expension is fine !!! Please HELP(:
 
Mac Games Rating Cecilia (5/27/2009)
I have the same problem with the icon bouncing and nothing happening and I don't understand what I'm supposed to do. I read something about installing new icons but I don't understand where I do that. Then I read about QuickTime being the problem and now I am really confused! Please help me!!
 
Mac Games Rating christel (4/30/2009)
I have exactly the same problem that barbarat I don't get it. I've downloaded both the patch AND the new icon as instructed. But when I try to launch the game with the new icon, I get a message saying a different (newer version of Sims 2) was expected (I think 6-07) and that mine is 3-07. It tells me to reinstall Sims 2. I *have* reinstalled -- a few times now -- and it's still not working. Boo-hoo. :( I have done complete manual uninstalls and reinstalls of everything a few times now and have finally reached wit's end. please help me christel
 
Mac Games Rating barbarat (3/27/2009)
I don't get it. I've downloaded both the patch AND the new icon as instructed. But when I try to launch the game with the new icon, I get a message saying a different (newer version of Sims 2) was expected (I think 6-07) and that mine is 3-07. It tells me to reinstall Sims 2. I *have* reinstalled -- a few times now -- and it's still not working. Boo-hoo. :( I have done complete manual uninstalls and reinstalls of everything a few times now and have finally reached wit's end.
 
Mac Games Rating blugismo (3/16/2009)
After trying to open Sims 2 and the icon flashing then disappearing and not knowing why, I uninstalled then installed afresh. That didn't work so I downloaded 'The Sims 2 Combo Patch' as suggested by Aspyr, (which brought me here). That alone didn't fix the problem so I chose the relevant Expansion (mine was The Sims 2 Seasons) within the 'QuickTime 7.6 issues' link and replaced the icon as per the instructions. My daughter assures me that the game is playing perfectly now and I can go back to my chickens.
 
Mac Games Rating PLEASE HELP (3/15/2009)
When i open this "The Sims 2 Combo Update", after when i choose a place to install (Macinotsh HD), he asks me to select an item to update, and i have to push "other" button and as a comment he writes: "no software could be found to update. Press "other" to locate your software". What does it mean? What should i do to make him find this software or whatever ??
 
Mac Games Rating Jai (2/23/2009)
Everything works fine now, I had been wondering if I was doing something wrong but with the updates and new icon its back to normal. Unfortunately the updates didn't help me get rid of a piece of smoldering salmon still on the stove that I can't clean up or delete.
 




Mac Games Download

The Sims 2 Rev F



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Home
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    7,029
1,974.7 Gig
54,116,818
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 69,308,693