Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher DanLab Games
Type Shareware
License Shareware - $25
Version 1.5
Date Added 2/19/2010
Size 16.6 MB
Downloads This Version 2,738
Downloads of All Time 10,501
Jammin' Racer 1.5
A fast-paced 3D arcade racing game


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating





Registry Total: 20 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating dwayne (5/12/2007 - version 1.3)
 
Mac Games Rating Grin3d (11/12/2006 - version 1.3)
This game really rock. Great fun and nice graphics!
 
Mac Games Rating Blueyed (6/4/2005 - version 1.0.1)
This game rocks!! I was very surprised to find that the graphics are incredibly crisp and even rival some commercial racers. Not bad for a shareware game! I like that I can use a controller as well and not just the keyboard! The game can be addicting but I'd still wished there were more variations between vehicles, because all of it are running under the same physics. But other than that this game is very well done considering one man did it by himself, great job!! Dan's the man.
 
Mac Games Rating Pete (5/10/2005 - version 1.0.1)
This game is like auto scooters as most opponents try to ram one... So it doesn't depend on how good one can drive, but whether one's lucky enough to not get ramed... It's simply boring if one's usually #1 but gets ramed by a car that can't be seen as it comes from behind. This usually allows all other cars to overtake... :( The Physics are also a problem. Even an arcade game should have a physics engine good enough to allow the player to control the car. The graphics are nice, but who needs graphics if there's no gameplay?
 
Mac Games Rating Sky X (5/8/2005 - version 1.0.1)
 
Mac Games Rating mizta me (5/7/2005 - version 1.0.1)
really nice game, great graphics, nice sounds, feels very polished. and to those who are complaining about the physics, I don't agree, this is an arcade racer, but not in the sense of Burnout, more in the sense of Mario Kart. the physics are fine.
 
Mac Games Rating wow (5/7/2005 - version 1.0.1)
really cool game fabulouth
 
Mac Games Rating Bill Gates (5/6/2005 - version 1.0)
This game has some really slick graphics and i love how u can custominize your car and everything. The gameplay is pretty cool and somewhat challenging. The only problem i a quite big problem. The steering. Its sooo bad. Its so inconsistent and spastic and it ruins the whole experience. I settle my case.
 
Mac Games Rating THE_REVIEWER (5/6/2005 - version 1.0)
I know some of the reviewers, and they are not working for the developer. Anyway, Jammin Racer is quite fun. Beautiful, polished and very fast. My only complaint is the controls. Also, the cars are too fragile and the AI is too... predictable.
 
Mac Games Rating Chilli (5/5/2005 - version 1.0)
Like I need to say it,developers like to rate their own games Jammin Racer developers anyone?HA HA!! Anywho gameplay is only ok=gets boring quickly & physics are poor but looks good.It's up there with similar racing titles for the Mac.
 




Mac Games Download

Jammin' Racer



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Home
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    7,029
1,974.7 Gig
54,116,833
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 69,308,698