Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Ambrosia Software
Type Shareware
License Shareware - $25
Version 1.0.2
Date Added 4/10/2007
Size 88 MB
Downloads 103,455
GooBall 1.0.2
Roll, jump, and slime your GooBall through dozens of fanciful worlds


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating





Registry Total: 53 Entries   -   Displaying 21 to 30 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Tweety (3/30/2005 - version 1.0.0)
SHIT
 
Mac Games Rating hujiehua (3/25/2005 - version 1.0.0)
 
Mac Games Rating sa (3/21/2005 - version 1.0.0)
 
Mac Games Rating Boramor (3/20/2005 - version 1.0.0)
This game generally kicks ass, it's like monkeyball with stickiness!
 
Mac Games Rating Aikanaro (3/20/2005 - version 1.0.0)
Very fun, good looking game. Runs great on the top graphics setting and I've only got an 800mhz G4. Nice one :)
 
Mac Games Rating tristan zenie (3/20/2005 - version 1.0.0)
very fun. very fun. very much a Snowball Run rip off, but much better.
 
Mac Games Rating Kelly (3/20/2005 - version 1.0.0)
A lot of developer reviews on this one it would seem.Nice graphics,gameplay is good.But the shareware version is too restrictive.
 
Mac Games Rating bruceyk (3/18/2005 - version 1.0.0)
Great game. Played it for 10 mins the just couldn't resist registering (I'm in the UK, so $25 is cheap - just 13!). I'd dissagree that this is a highly orginal game though... theres quite a few games like this out there that, shall we say 'ape', a certain GameCube classic. But this is by far the best one I've seen - those graphics... just gorgeous! Apple should bundle this on new macs, instead of the rather pathetic Marble Blass Gold. Hope the Unity engine gets used for more cool ambrosia games in furture. Finally, anyone who enjoys being a sticky ball of goo should check out 'Gish' - a bizarre and exellent game with some very clever game physics.
 
Mac Games Rating Zach (3/18/2005 - version 1.0.0)
For those who say the camera control is bad: didn't you guys bother to read the read me? Wait a fraction of a second after you stick to a surface, and the gooball will look in the direction it will roll/jump towards. It's a great game and I love it.
 
Mac Games Rating mrxak (3/18/2005 - version 1.0.0)
This is a really great game. I'd recommend it to anybody. The people complaining about the controls or camera probably haven't played it long enough. In this game, you control the tilt of the world, not the gooball. Once you get used to it, it's a lot of fun. Give it a try.
 




Mac Games Download

GooBall



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Home
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    7,075
2,017.4 Gig
54,161,986
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 69,361,592