Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Virtual Programming
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.0.1
Date Added 3/10/2005
Size 431 MB
Downloads 39,623
KnightShift Demo 1.0.1
Demo of Virtual Programming's KnightShift


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating





Registry Total: 23 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2   3 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating endi (8/31/2006 - version 1.0.1)
Demo does not start at all, there is only a "library error". OS 10.4.7. Rubbish!
 
Mac Games Rating MstrPBK (6/10/2006 - version 1.0.1)
OK so that is why it will not load on my Macintosh G3 (Blue and White) while the game requires a OS of 10.3.2 ... IT also requires a 800 Mhz system. MY G3 (Blue and White) sits at 300 Mhz (if I update that I lose my warranty). So much for wasting 20 minutes of download time.
 
Mac Games Rating Ndoe (3/29/2006 - version 1.0.1)
Game refuses to install on my intel iMac.
 
Mac Games Rating guest7 (7/6/2005 - version 1.0.1)
Failed to start on my PMG5SP with 10.4.1. Message box "Error in shared library", and log file says that application wanted to allocate nearly 4 gigabytes of virtual memory (!) via vm_alloc(). Maybe incompatible with Tiger.
 
Mac Games Rating Neeke (6/26/2005 - version 1.0.1)
Well, dunno... looks like Baldur's Gate on cheap steroïds... could be nice, but plays like a fly in syrup on my Emac G4 1Ghz. Annoyed me in 3 minutes. The graphics are not worth the high system specs. To bad.
 
Mac Games Rating Nice (4/28/2005 - version 1.0.1)
Like the game and played Ok, on my system, but I buy this when I see it somewhere, maybe the AppleStore, as I don't fancy the download version killing my DSL line and my download quota.
 
Mac Games Rating not worth my time (4/11/2005 - version 1.0.1)
Oh man. This is one of the first games i've played where i really, really want it to end. I played the rpg, and i wanted to cry by the end of it. Graphics wise, think zooming in on warcraft 3. Then think worse.
 
Mac Games Rating droowsy (4/1/2005 - version 1.0.1)
I liked the gameplay, but even on a powerbook, there was significant lag in some instances. Anyone else felt that the game reminded you of diablo?
 
Mac Games Rating Mr.K-Razy (3/17/2005 - version 1.0.1)
No, shadower, I don't think he was talking about having nothing but FPS's but he just wants VP to make games that are different because all of their games are a lot alike. I think they have promise, but once you've played one of their games, you've played them all.
 
Mac Games Rating Naman (3/13/2005 - version 1.0.1)
Looks promising, but prone to a debilitating bug, where the cursor mysteriously hits my expose hotcorner, causing expose to activate. After that, the cursor is extremely jumpy, and difficult to get to do what I want it to do. It often jumps back to the expose corner, much to my irritation.
 




Mac Games Download

KnightShift Demo (http)



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Home
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    7,051
1,995.7 Gig
54,137,841
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 69,342,566