Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Aspyr Media
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.0
Date Added 10/12/2004
Size 161 MB
Downloads 80,758
Homeworld 2 Demo 1.0
Demo of Aspyr's Homeworld 2


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating





Registry Total: 44 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Simon (10/22/2011 - version 1.0)
it won't install on my macbook pro. it says it no longer supports powerpc. I'm running lion, any suggestions
 
Mac Games Rating ThisDude (8/15/2011 - version 1.0)
it won't work on my MacBook Pro. I am running OS Lion, any suggestions?
 
Mac Games Rating Antonio Calo (12/15/2010 - version 1.0)
Hi team, I have some problem on running this game on a macbook pro McOSX 10.6.5 This error occurr: Process: Homeworld 2 [246] Path: /Applications/Homeworld 2 Demo/Homeworld 2.app/Contents/MacOS/Homeworld 2 Identifier: com.aspyr.hw2 Version: Homeworld 2 version 1.1.0 (1.0) Code Type: PPC (Translated) Parent Process: launchd [86] Any ideas?
 
Mac Games Rating STIVI (3/16/2006 - version 1.0)
 
Mac Games Rating Sans Dieu Rien (4/26/2005 - version 1.0)
If you're an RTS fan and tired of the same-old-same-old games that tend to borrow ideas off of each other and pawn it off as an original, then this game is a breath of fresh air in a stagnate, stale, stinky...you get the idea. I played the demo version, and am looking forward to the full game. Yes, the demo is very short, but please don't complain--they didn't have to offer a demo! I love games that are hard to catergorize or explain--you have to try it out to see if it's for you...
 
Mac Games Rating dstmars (12/5/2004 - version 1.0)
Incredible! Awesome! Wicked sick!
 
Mac Games Rating Intelligent (11/14/2004 - version 1.0)
This is a great game. The real ones better though. You actually have to try. A definate buy.
 
Mac Games Rating someb0dy (11/12/2004 - version 1.0)
Spectacular graphics and grand strategy!
 
Mac Games Rating dude (11/12/2004 - version 1.0)
I'm sorry, but 3 tutorial maps and the into. map to the story isn't enough to make me consider to buy this game, as the win for all four of the maps is pracially force fed to you.
 
Mac Games Rating Travis (11/11/2004 - version 1.0)
This is amazing.
 




Mac Games Download

Homeworld 2 Demo



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Home
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    7,029
1,974.7 Gig
54,116,833
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 69,308,698