Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher e.p.i.c. interactive
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.1
Date Added 10/24/2006
Size 56 MB
Downloads 147,499
Robin Hood Demo 1.1
Demo of Robin Hood: The Legen of Sherwood


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating





Registry Total: 37 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2   3   4 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Eumersian (8/30/2008 - version 1.1)
This game is excellent. It seems to be a real-time squad-based stealth-action strategy game, and I love the idea. I bought the game shortly after trying this demo and still love it. For some people, it may get old after one go-round, for some it might be too complex, but in my humble opinion, a 5 star all the way.
 
Mac Games Rating Serek (10/31/2007 - version 1.1)
Круто!!!
 
Mac Games Rating Humann (6/27/2007 - version 1.1)
This is a cool game. The graphics are nice and smooth and the gameplay is pretty good. I beat the demo level with ease, but it was still fun.
 
Mac Games Rating alfredo (3/13/2007 - version 1.1)
 
Mac Games Rating turasnjanos@t-online.hu (12/26/2006 - version 1.1)
 
Mac Games Rating floriss.nl (5/31/2006 - version 1.1)
Super demo! Even after more playing the game is still appealing. Sure, you have to get the hang of the controls, but that happens everywhere. The gameplay evolves along the way and helps you understand it. A great game, be sure to try it!
 
Mac Games Rating The Rat (10/27/2005 - version 1.1)
This game is very fun at first, but once you beat the first and only level on the demo a couple of times it just gets old. It's still a very, very fun and challenging game, at first.
 
Mac Games Rating CStorm (5/8/2005 - version 1.1)
As said.. this is very much like the commandos games but in the Robin hood setting. It's also a bit less serious and probably more suited for a younger crowd although I certainly enjoyed the demo. The gameplay is a bit confusing and could have been executed better, but if you play it for a while you'll get the hang of it, especially if you have played one of the commandos games. If you read this: at least try the demo. You may be surprised.
 
Mac Games Rating Robert (5/3/2005 - version 1.1)
I simply loved the game. Great graphics...ok, only 2D style, but very very well done. I love the gameplay...definetly looking for the full game.
 
Mac Games Rating Mt. Fuji (5/1/2005 - version 1.1)
Fun, but not my kind of fun. It could really use a tutorial.
 




Mac Games Download

Robin Hood Demo



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Home
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    7,047
1,992.7 Gig
54,133,765
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 69,338,546