Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Feral Interactive
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.1
Date Added 7/30/2008
Size 39 MB
Downloads This Version 60,430
Downloads of All Time 221,160
Ford Racing 2 Demo 1.1
Demo of Feral's Ford Racing 2 (Now Universal)


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating





Registry Total: 53 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Anonymous (11/11/2011 - version 1.1)
It's a good game but, but they need to have cars unlocked for the demo. On my second lap, the colors change into some weird funny colors and the game kinda froze. I should have looked at the comments before i downloaded it.
 
Mac Games Rating jose (11/29/2009 - version 1.1)
 
Mac Games Rating Rick (11/15/2009 - version 1.1)
Lots of lagginess, and color freezing with ghosted images during laps, never had a game do that before. Awful quality for a demo. Don't bother downloading.
 
Mac Games Rating reuben (8/7/2009 - version 1.1)
first of all when i downloaded it said it would be 30 MB and it was actually 60MB and i did a lap in off road- really bad quality and boring, then i went to do a race in the concept car and half way through part of the screen froze and i was driving with funny colours and and imige aswell bad bad bad...
 
Mac Games Rating Untadaike (3/27/2009 - version 1.1)
This game sucks and the demo sucks even worse. Horrible graphics, boring, you can practically fall asleep during a lap. It's a waste of mega-bytes.
 
Mac Games Rating Gamin'Greg (2/23/2009 - version 1.1)
Only so-so graphics, not very good 'arcade' physics. In the demo, partway through the gameplay, the display gets ghosted with solid colors... (3 out of 3 times it was run, before I deleted it.)
 
Mac Games Rating Johan (5/28/2008 - version 1.0.1)
I think it is a decent game. It is both entertaining and I can't complain about the graphics... I think they're good enough. Why don't I give it a better rating? because I still haven't found a mac game that wows me.
 
Mac Games Rating mohammad (5/27/2008 - version 1.0.1)
rubbish game dont you ever download it thank you
 
Mac Games Rating macmad (5/25/2008 - version 1.0.1)
this is a great game to play i have a tournament wheel it goes like a beauty now its very hard with just keyboard and excellent smooth graphics except on one track it judders but the ride wipes them away
 
Mac Games Rating john (4/10/2008 - version 1.0.1)
Nice game but not that good graphics.
 




Mac Games Download

Ford Racing 2 Demo



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Home
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    7,076
2,018.2 Gig
54,162,234
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 69,361,965