Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Feral Interactive
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.0.1
Date Added 6/23/2004
Size 91 MB
Downloads 120,052
XIII Demo 1.0.1
Demo of Feral's XIII


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating





Registry Total: 73 Entries   -   Displaying 41 to 50 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating death_dealer (6/24/2004 - version 1.0.1)
Couldn't you have just released a patch instead of fans having to download entire demo again?
 
Mac Games Rating henrie (6/24/2004 - version 1.0.1)
ca pu
 
Mac Games Rating Zonic Support (6/23/2004 - version 1.0.1)
If you have experienced a system freeze with the 1.0 version of the demo, please download the 1.0.1 version. This version includes a workaround for an OpenGL driver bug present in the FX5200 installed in the G5, which we believe is responsible for the freeze some people have been experiencing. Needless to say, if you encounter any problems with 1.0.1 that aren't covered in the read me then please let us know at xiiisupport AT zonic.co.uk.
 
Mac Games Rating NashacK (6/23/2004 - version 1.0.1)
 
Mac Games Rating Peter Watson (6/23/2004 - version 1.0.1)
1.0 Demo Crashed on my G5 with my nvidia card but the 1.0.1 demo runs smooth as silk. I like the demo now that I can play it :) Thanks Feral
 
Mac Games Rating dagaz (6/23/2004 - version 1.0)
Good concept, nice graphics, sorely lacking a save/load feature.
 
Mac Games Rating Geefiveuser (6/21/2004 - version 1.0)
I spent an hour downloading it, and installed it with high hopes. It then FREEZES my compute on the LOADING screen. WTF is this?
 
Mac Games Rating checkmate123 (6/21/2004 - version 1.0)
Good game,Good graphics, Good controls what else would you want?
 
Mac Games Rating Calum@Zonic (6/21/2004 - version 1.0)
If anyone is having problems with the XIII demo (especially if you have an nVidia GeForce 5200 graphics card) could you please contact xiiisupport@feral.co.uk. We are currently investigating some of the issues that have been reported here, and hope to have a fix as soon as possible.
 
Mac Games Rating darth (6/21/2004 - version 1.0)
Game runs fine on my 800 MHz Powerbook G4 with OS X 10.3.4. Graphics are great and gameplay is good. Game is pretty f'ing hard, though --- i.e. unforgiving. The UI could be made a little kinder too --- why not let us press a key to bypass cinematic scenes (since we die over & over again...)? How hard would that be? Also, what about a Save Game feature? I'd like to save at the spot right before I keep dying, so I don't have trudge through to get there, die, reload... etc.
 




Mac Games Download

XIII Demo



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Home
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    7,064
2,007.3 Gig
54,156,044
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 69,353,323