Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Feral Interactive
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.0.1
Date Added 6/23/2004
Size 91 MB
Downloads 120,045
XIII Demo 1.0.1
Demo of Feral's XIII


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating





Registry Total: 73 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating someone (11/20/2008 - version 1.0.1)
nice game! it has bad graphic but really good sound. should give it a try.
 
Mac Games Rating ali-s (8/3/2008 - version 1.0.1)
awsome game! only demo i ever downloaded (and i've downloaded lots) that persuaded me to by the full game! Its challenging, but keep your head and its great fun!
 
Mac Games Rating Num Menuu (7/27/2005 - version 1.0.1)
This game is alright, but it is really hard. The bad guys take several headshots at point blank range with a magnum revovler to be killed, and the second demo level is well nigh impossible.
 
Mac Games Rating LeFou (11/16/2004 - version 1.0.1)
Fun but wicked hard - good comic book series
 
Mac Games Rating LeFou (9/9/2004 - version 1.0.1)
Vous ete des cons qui donne 1 ou 2 a cette merveille. Il faut lire des livres, et connaitre l'histoire avant de critiquer. C'est super genial ce jeu.
 
Mac Games Rating Phnx (9/7/2004 - version 1.0.1)
Runs great on my 1.33 GHZ 12" Powerbook (800x600). People may have a beef with the graphics, but I for one enjoy the cellshading. A cool change from what's the norm.
 
Mac Games Rating lame (8/15/2004 - version 1.0.1)
Uhh you GOT TO BE KIDDING. What a joke. People are actually paying for this??
 
Mac Games Rating ugh (8/13/2004 - version 1.0.1)
a disappointment. remove the cell shading novelty and you just have a bland game.
 
Mac Games Rating Rolley (7/25/2004 - version 1.0.1)
Shitty game. You seem to follow a straight line all the way. I mean that there is no decision that you can take, no path to choose ever. Even how you will tackle ennemies seems kind of scripted. So not only is it boring, but then you can't save. Therefor if you die, you have to re-do that boring part you just did ! I loooove the comic though, XIII is one of my favorite. Very good idea to turn it into a game, but it is very baddly done. The graphics are nothing impressive I found.
 
Mac Games Rating Ken (7/22/2004 - version 1.0.1)
The demo is great fun. I really did not expect much more, but after i bought the game i found it was soooooo much better than the demo makes it out to be. The story line is a killer. The graphics kick butt, and unlike the demo there is checkpoints and saving. O and for the guy that was asking to release the hook shot u press return when u ahve the hookshot selected.
 




Mac Games Download

XIII Demo



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Home
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    7,047
1,992.7 Gig
54,133,791
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 69,338,564