Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Max Gaming Technologies
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.12
Date Added 9/20/2004
Size 63 MB
Downloads 20,535
Dark Horizons: Lore Demo 1.12
Demo of online Mech game from GarageGames


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating





Registry Total: 34 Entries   -   Displaying 21 to 30 << Back - 1   2   3   4 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating DeMyztikX (4/10/2004 - version 1.0.1)
I've payed $50 for crappy games that I play for a few weeks at best. Paid $25 for this and have been playing for months (beta period) with no end in site.
 
Mac Games Rating MGTdev (4/10/2004 - version 1.0.1)
I hate to rate my own game, but only way to respond to THE_REVIEWER. We havent had reports of the new installer not working for anyone, did you choose to install OpenAL during installation? can you email me at support@maxgaming.net with issues you are having? we been having great fun playing with demo users, hope to see more Mac gamers.
 
Mac Games Rating THE_REVIEWER (4/8/2004 - version 1.0.1)
The game won't start. Complete waste of bandwidth...
 
Mac Games Rating Xavier (4/7/2004 - version 1.0.0)
 
Mac Games Rating DKerensky (4/7/2004 - version 1.0.0)
This game ran fairly well for me, I needed to install openal to get it to work, but once I got in, it was pretty nice. I actually went and downloaded the manual, as if the game progresses like they say, it should at the least stay interesting.
 
Mac Games Rating Mike Thomas (4/7/2004 - version 1.0.0)
This game is wickedly fun. There is a lot of fast paced action going on with some pretty cool weapons and it's a really easy to get into the game too. Best of all it looks like these guys plan to keep supporting the game after release with free downloads and some sort of MMO style online campaign, all for free! I definately think it's worth my money.
 
Mac Games Rating Ed (4/7/2004 - version 1.0.0)
 
Mac Games Rating NoNameBrand (4/7/2004 - version 1.0.0)
brings back memories of MechWarrior *sigh*. I quite like it. I'm not good at it, but I like it.
 
Mac Games Rating Zack (4/7/2004 - version 1.0.0)
Most innovative game of the year
 
Mac Games Rating BamBam (4/7/2004 - version 1.0.0)
The game is amzing fun in MP, can't wait to see the first patches come out.
 




Mac Games Download

Dark Horizons: Lore Demo 1.12



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Home
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    7,051
1,995.7 Gig
54,137,851
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 69,342,569