Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Max Gaming Technologies
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.12
Date Added 9/20/2004
Size 63 MB
Downloads 20,535
Dark Horizons: Lore Demo 1.12
Demo of online Mech game from GarageGames


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating





Registry Total: 34 Entries   -   Displaying 11 to 20 << Back - 1   2   3   4 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Sandman (5/11/2004 - version 1.0.2)
it realy deserves a 1 & 1/2- but I can't find this "inovation" or "wicked fun" that other revewers seem to find. runs like molasses in january- in dire need of some code optimization.
 
Mac Games Rating xian (4/30/2004 - version 1.0.1)
Couldn't open it. Using an iBook G3 900MHz, 640MB RAM, running OS10.2.
 
Mac Games Rating Cow (4/28/2004 - version 1.0.1)
You need to install OpenAL... marvelous game...
 
Mac Games Rating Eldacar (4/27/2004 - version 1.0.1)
I am also having problems starting the game. I double click on the icon and it seems like it's going to start the application but then nothing happens. Email me at eldacar351@aol.com
 
Mac Games Rating ???? (4/23/2004 - version 1.0.1)
HOW THE IN THE WORLD DO YOU START IT?
 
Mac Games Rating BDB (4/21/2004 - version 1.0.1)
I cant start it....
 
Mac Games Rating Mac (4/20/2004 - version 1.0.1)
Its difficult to believe that people are actually giving this game more than a 1 or 2 rating. What are you comparing it to? The graphics suck, not to mention the game itself! Hate to be cruel....but..yech!
 
Mac Games Rating Puke (4/18/2004 - version 1.0.1)
I seem to really suck at this game, but I haven't had this much fun playing a computer game in a looong time. kudos GarageGames.
 
Mac Games Rating iMac G4 800 (4/18/2004 - version 1.0.1)
it runs well, it seems very cool but the graphics have defects: they are full of white points and lines, which usually happens on the pc but I've never seen such thing on mac before, weird.. do you guys have the same problem?
 
Mac Games Rating a Martin (4/13/2004 - version 1.0.1)
The game might be fun, but it runs like syrup on my machine. I have a G4 "Quicksilver" with GeForce MX 32 MB graphics card (not the best card, but still. I can run Halo pretty well), Mac OS X 10.3.3 and 512 MB RAM.
 




Mac Games Download

Dark Horizons: Lore Demo 1.12



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Home
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    7,051
1,995.7 Gig
54,137,837
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 69,342,554