Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Aspyr Media
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.0.1b
Date Added 1/23/2004
Size 186 MB
Downloads 269,506
Star Wars: Jedi Academy Demo 1.0.1b
Demo of Aspyr's Star Wars: Jedi Academy


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating





Registry Total: 76 Entries   -   Displaying 61 to 70 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating leymarie (2/12/2004 - version 1.0.1b)
 
Mac Games Rating Mr. Opinions (2/11/2004 - version 1.0.1b)
This game was amazing. I got the full version as soon as it came out based on my good experience with JK2, and was amazed. You have all of the Force powers, and some that you haven't seen in the movies (think Matrix-style acrobatics). You can choose between multiple lightsaber styles (including two at once and a Darth Maul-style saber staff), fight alongside old favorites such as Chewbacca, and explore such locales as Hoth, Coruscant, and Vjun (home of Darth Vader's castle). This game was amazing. It is worth every cent.
 
Mac Games Rating WhOfLuNgPoO? (2/7/2004 - version 1.0.1b)
Doesnt run well on my emac but that is only because it isnt drawing info off of the cd, you'll notice that on big, non-dmg game demos. this is tons better than jk2 all of the problems on jk2 have been fixed. lightsaber slash marks on baddies! yea!
 
Mac Games Rating cyberHermit (2/4/2004 - version 1.0.1b)
Works on G4/400 AGP with 500Mb RAM but cut scenes are a little choppy. Seems moderately interesting.
 
Mac Games Rating Misbah (1/29/2004 - version 1.0.1b)
This game rocks, but i like the feel of the old jedi knight 2 game better. This game however, has added moves, and is a totally new idea. I seriously reccomend this to everyone!
 
Mac Games Rating proradium (1/28/2004 - version 1.0.1b)
runs almost perfectly on my bottom end iBook g4 -- and i agree with everybody else -- it just doesn't have the feel that the other game did
 
Mac Games Rating sandman (1/28/2004 - version 1.0.1b)
pretty good game, but i think the first one was more fun. it's cool to get the different sabers, but overall i felt it was not as good as the previous jk.
 
Mac Games Rating K (1/27/2004 - version 1.0.1b)
It runs beautifully on my 733mhz G4 with only a GeForce 2 on the default graphics settings. There's just a little slowdown during saber battles, which isn't the game's fault. I need a better machine.
 
Mac Games Rating Holmes (1/27/2004 - version 1.0.1b)
Really doesn't run well at all on my 1.33GHz Powerbook G4, even with it's Radeon 9600. There must be some problem, as changing the graphics settings to the even the lowest have little effect on the framerates which often dip down into unplayable levels. It also has errors when it changes several settings, causing it to sometimes ignore the changes.
 
Mac Games Rating Kusse (1/27/2004 - version 1.0.1b)
Runs good on my G3/800 iBook...you have to use lowest graphics available...but this game is really fun!! great work!
 




Mac Games Download

Star Wars: Jedi Academy Demo



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Home
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    7,051
1,995.7 Gig
54,137,845
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 69,342,568