Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Aspyr Media
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.0.1b
Date Added 1/23/2004
Size 186 MB
Downloads 269,506
Star Wars: Jedi Academy Demo 1.0.1b
Demo of Aspyr's Star Wars: Jedi Academy


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating





Registry Total: 76 Entries   -   Displaying 51 to 60 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Old Mac Gamer (10/4/2004 - version 1.0.1b)
Great Game EXCEPT It is really tough to control mouse while fighting other Jedi's. It makes the game really not that fun as my mouse just seems to skip the camera angle all over the place especially when you are using Force Speed. Maybe my nVIDIA GeForce FX 5200 with 64 MB VRAM is just too weak, I don't know much about graphics cards so maybe thats the problem. Otherwise game works great. Warning, controls are confusing too.
 
Mac Games Rating BlueRevolution (8/18/2004 - version 1.0.1b)
pretty good game... not one for action myself but the chance to use a lightsaber is excellent! some of the cooler acrobatic and combat stunts are impossible to learn since you have to have an enemy behind you or whatever before the sequence'll work, at which point you give preference to spinning around and hacking him to death. also play one of the female characters - the male voice acting is awful.
 
Mac Games Rating De Juden (6/16/2004 - version 1.0.1b)
Star Wars games that come out are definitely better than the latest 2 Star Wars movies (episode 1 & 2).
 
Mac Games Rating TySpectre (5/17/2004 - version 1.0.1b)
Runs amazingly beautiful on 1.8GhzDPG5/Radeon9800. Also runs well on 2 year old TiBook (G4667/32mb7500Mobility). As good as Jedi Outcast, I love the new moves and force powers. Nice game to show off your computer's abilities, but works ok on a wide range of equipment.
 
Mac Games Rating porkins (5/8/2004 - version 1.0.1b)
solid game in terms of controls, mechanics, and graphics. the RPG-ish elements are a gimmick and dont add much. i preferred JKII: JO because, frankly, it felt more like Dark Forces; Academy feels more like its for fanboys who love double-ended sabers.
 
Mac Games Rating THE_REVIEWER (4/21/2004 - version 1.0.1b)
Fantastic game! However, the controls are difficult and confusing.
 
Mac Games Rating disco (4/15/2004 - version 1.0.1b)
Very cool. I want the full version so bad... I highly reccommend this game.
 
Mac Games Rating jip (3/19/2004 - version 1.0.1b)
this is not a good game
 
Mac Games Rating Boblord (3/2/2004 - version 1.0.1b)
Can't find the APP
 
Mac Games Rating gabriele from rome (2/22/2004 - version 1.0.1b)
 




Mac Games Download

Star Wars: Jedi Academy Demo



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Home
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    7,051
1,995.7 Gig
54,137,838
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 69,342,557