Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Aspyr Media
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.0.1b
Date Added 1/23/2004
Size 186 MB
Downloads 269,506
Star Wars: Jedi Academy Demo 1.0.1b
Demo of Aspyr's Star Wars: Jedi Academy


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating





Registry Total: 76 Entries   -   Displaying 31 to 40 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating jk fan (8/9/2005 - version 1.0.1b)
this game is awseome
 
Mac Games Rating Andrew (7/15/2005 - version 1.0.1b)
 
Mac Games Rating Sean (7/7/2005 - version 1.0.1b)
LIke the game a lot has a good feel to it. Graphics are pretty good as well. Runs fine on my Powerbook 1.67ghz with 1g of ram. I am using a one click mouse so i had to change all the control settings to make it better, now that i did that i am hooked!!!!!! I I do want to get a controller can anybody recommend a good one that works well with mac i looked on the apple site and everyone hated the ones that were on there.
 
Mac Games Rating Hough (6/29/2005 - version 1.0.1b)
Pretty damn fun game! The graphics are decent though some of the visuals on the people's faces are a bit old. The Lightsaber battles...amazing. Story line very good too! I recommend buying this game.
 
Mac Games Rating THE OTHER STAR WARS FAN (6/23/2005 - version 1.0.1b)
this game is awesome. and i have the full game and it kicks booty!!! 40$$$ though
 
Mac Games Rating Louie (6/20/2005 - version 1.0.1b)
 
Mac Games Rating STARWARS LOVER (6/16/2005 - version 1.0.1b)
ok 1. u use force puch tso get the rock out of the way. 2. THIS IS THE BEST GAME IV EVER PLAYED IN MY LIFE THE FULL VERSION MUST BE BETTER!!!!!!.
 
Mac Games Rating Technophile (6/11/2005 - version 1.0.1b)
Very fun game, however..... Ever since I upgraded to 10.4, it seems to have stuttering/refill rate problems. Very annoying. Pre-Tiger it was smooth and awesome. I even reduced all of the textures/filtering/resolution to decrease CPU/GPU load. No avail. WTF?? I have more than enough when concerning the requirements (1GB RAM for example!) Hmmm....maybe it's Dashboard. I had something similar with Konfabulator in another game.
 
Mac Games Rating will (6/4/2005 - version 1.0.1b)
Not sure
 
Mac Games Rating dude (5/22/2005 - version 1.0.1b)
are there someone still playing multiplay?
 




Mac Games Download

Star Wars: Jedi Academy Demo



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Home
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    7,051
1,995.7 Gig
54,137,858
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 69,342,569