Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Aspyr Media
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.0.1b
Date Added 1/23/2004
Size 186 MB
Downloads 269,506
Star Wars: Jedi Academy Demo 1.0.1b
Demo of Aspyr's Star Wars: Jedi Academy


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating





Registry Total: 76 Entries   -   Displaying 21 to 30 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating ninja (6/21/2006 - version 1.0.1b)
Can someone tell me where the multiplayer mode is?
 
Mac Games Rating sithhunter (6/10/2006 - version 1.0.1b)
the mutliplayer mode is the best
 
Mac Games Rating Kukk (5/27/2006 - version 1.0.1b)
 
Mac Games Rating WILL (3/24/2006 - version 1.0.1b)
THIS GAME IS ASOME!
 
Mac Games Rating Brandon (12/5/2005 - version 1.0.1b)
I like this game alot because there are many moves for the force
 
Mac Games Rating Timmy T (11/27/2005 - version 1.0.1b)
Yea I like this... but I feel I must add what ever happened to gaming on the Mac??? Everything seems to similar and bar this and one other money making with attention paid to getting games out fast with good graphics but poor game play.
 
Mac Games Rating good game (11/23/2005 - version 1.0.1b)
good lvls and runs fast, but the lvls get old and not so great but the game is great! and in answer to the person who ascted about installing a .sit document, u need stuffit expander (preferably 10.0) it is free and will unstuff any documents like this and more!!!
 
Mac Games Rating BILLYBOBJOE (11/13/2005 - version 1.0.1b)
I like the game okay, (if you are a star wars geek, LOL).
 
Mac Games Rating hmmmmmmm (11/11/2005 - version 1.0.1b)
how the hell do i isntall this, when i dl it it comes as a sit document!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
Mac Games Rating Chain (10/27/2005 - version 1.0.1b)
This demo is really fun, at least for the first two or three months, then it gets really boring. If you want to make it a whole lot more fun type in these cheats: (you have to type in helpusobi1 first or you won't be able to use the cheats) setforceall 9 (all the force powers) give all (weapons) god (you cannot die)
 




Mac Games Download

Star Wars: Jedi Academy Demo



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Home
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    7,051
1,995.7 Gig
54,137,843
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 69,342,568