Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Targetware, LLC
Type Shareware
License Commercial, free open beta
Version .64
Date Added 2/16/2005
Size 5 MB
Downloads 7,256
Targetware .64
A massively-multiplayer, high-fidelity combat flight sim


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating





Registry Total: 13 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating n8gray (9/28/2005 - version .64)
Haven't played online yet, but just flying the planes around offline has been lots of fun. I like the flight modeling and graphics, so I'll have to see how combat goes. It would be nice if there were some AI planes for me to fly against since I suck right now. (flying with the keyboard is not optimal...)
 
Mac Games Rating Protonovus (2/24/2005 - version .64)
Very promising game. It reminds me a lot of AirWarrior from the 90s with its massive-multiplayer style (accounts, squadrons, etc.), and appears to have the realism of such flight sims as X-Plane. And this game is by far the fastest (frame-rate and load time) of any game I've ever played. I can't wait until this game really takes off (pun intended). P.S. Two thumbs up on the 3D cockpits, 'locking' view tracking, in-game 'on-the-fly' settings changes, automatic mod installation/upgrade, 'General Aviation' server, and of course the in-game documentation. One thumb down on the flight controls - without a joystick, its quite tricky to get used to - no mouse flight controls, only keyboard and joystick. Anyway...it's a beta, so I'm sure these things will be addressed. Way to guy guys!
 
Mac Games Rating Dan (7/29/2004 - version .62)
Doesn't seem to recongnize I have an account so I can't do anything at all, but from what I've seen/heard, looks kinda cool.
 
Mac Games Rating john (5/8/2004 - version .61)
If you cant open the game you are probably trying to load from the cd image. Drag the folder to your desktop first.
 
Mac Games Rating Masin (4/4/2004 - version .61)
cant open he game
 
Mac Games Rating ME (12/28/2003 - version .57)
If anyone is having problems with this program then submit them in the forums, people there will be happy to help you. http://www.targetware.net/modules.php?op=modload&name=PNphpBB2&file=index
 
Mac Games Rating BTU (12/18/2003 - version .57)
Slow and very unstable.
 
Mac Games Rating k (12/10/2003 - version .57)
high quality port to the mac that is still in beta, play free while you can.
 
Mac Games Rating Yboo (12/10/2003 - version .57)
It crashed my system an I'm not trying this crap software again,still can't fix my second video after this thing.
 
Mac Games Rating pissed off (12/9/2003 - version .57)
dumbfuck thing crashes right before the mission is about to load...what a waste of time creating my account and d/ling the dumbass mods
 




Mac Games Download

Targetware



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Home
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    7,074
2,017.2 Gig
54,161,021
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 69,360,085