Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Pangea Software, Inc
Type Shareware
License $14.95
Version 1.0.4
Date Added 11/22/2007
Size 280 K
Downloads This Version 45,147
Downloads of All Time 99,067
Billy Frontier 1.0.4
An arcade style action game where you play a space cowboy


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating





Registry Total: 31 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2   3   4 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating mina (1/17/2011 - version 1.0.4)
play
 
Mac Games Rating James (11/23/2007 - version 1.0.4)
the game..... its a cool idea i guess, But very simple and plain. Terrible graphics and animations, i would have more fun trying to snipe at ants with a cannon.
 
Mac Games Rating jgghjk (4/16/2006 - version 1.0.3)
 
Mac Games Rating Gamer Dude (3/6/2004 - version 1.0.2)
Hey, this game IS pretty good! Best graphics in a Pangea game so far, in my opinion. A bit too violent though. I hope Nanosaur 2 will be less violent.
 
Mac Games Rating jimbo (1/26/2004 - version 1.0.2)
 
Mac Games Rating FlakCannonSniping (9/20/2003 - version 1.0.2)
SonicChocobo and Erazorhead: Same prob here... cant kill pickle A-hole... This was a nice idea for a game, but it has some glitches and it could be better.
 
Mac Games Rating MAJESTIC12 (8/29/2003 - version 1.0.2)
 
Mac Games Rating John Wackon (8/26/2003 - version 1.0.2)
Not a bad game. The first level is too difficult and I can't stand the little bad guys. Could see a lot of improvements
 
Mac Games Rating SonicChocobo (8/22/2003 - version 1.0.2)
Erazorhead: I'm having the same problem. I can't kill that guy hiding behind the round table but I can't take out the others. Very buggy, but a good game overall. Go pangea!
 
Mac Games Rating Daniel (8/22/2003 - version 1.0.2)
Pangea software has never yet failed, exellent gameplay, exellent graphics , exellent idea. Nice Kangaroo-cows :D
 




Mac Games Download

Billy Frontier Full (OS 9 Users)
Billy Frontier Full (OS X Users)
Billy Frontier Update (OS 9 Users)
Billy Frontier Update (OS X Users)



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Home
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    7,033
1,980.2 Gig
54,119,992
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 69,311,177