Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Gammonsoft
Type Shareware
License $25
Version 7.6.6
Date Added 8/22/2012
Size 7.4 MB
Downloads This Version 5,107
Downloads of All Time 18,208
Absolute Backgammon 7.6.6
Backgammon board game.


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating





Registry Total: 11 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating poop (6/30/2011 - version 7.2.4)
thmbs down. no fullscreen and pretty much every roll is to the computers advantage. dont believe me? play it and then see it get 7 doubles in a row.
 
Mac Games Rating Bobby (1/12/2011 - version 7.1.1)
Why on earth can't the programmer implement fullscreen support? No cosmetic upgrades at all in the past decade. Lame.
 
Mac Games Rating Ethan Stokes (11/7/2008 - version 6.0.8)
A clunky game that despite all the updates ... is virtually unchanged since 2002.
 
Mac Games Rating The Edge (11/9/2006 - version 4.9)
This game... for all those many updates (mentioned below) has not been noticably changed/improved in the past three years... e.g. - still no fullscreen support?
 
Mac Games Rating Charlie Brown (11/5/2006 - version 4.9)
Good grief! This guy has been updating this little backgammon program about once every months for the past four years! That means: 1) he just can't get it right, and keeps needing to fix it 2) he's just trying to keep it on the 'recent' lists on sites like this.
 
Mac Games Rating 5* (12/28/2005 - version 4.5)
 
Mac Games Rating res (6/19/2005 - version 4.1.4)
 
Mac Games Rating Kath (1/27/2004 - version 3.0.2)
I understand the demo version's approach for not finishing 1/2 the games ... I've been playing (almost addictively) and just being thrilled when I CAN finish. Think I'm going to have to ante up, tho. i want to finish ALL the games! Nice graphics and movement. I'm still looking for a way I can just click on a peice for it to move, rather than dragging it...but I think I read that it is there somewhere! ENJOY
 
Mac Games Rating Bill (12/22/2003 - version 2.4)
Wow! Nothing else comes close to this version of backgammon. Beautiful graphics and very easy to learn to use. Since I haven't played backgammon in a few years, all of the features that help me learn again are much appreciated.
 
Mac Games Rating Tragedy! (9/13/2003 - version 2.2)
This game is a soul crushing experience. I hate the treatment and I too feel the immaturity. Otherwise, the game is fine. You ok, Gamer?
 




Mac Games Download

Absolute Backgammon
Absolute Backgammon (OS X 10.4)



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Home
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    7,075
2,017.4 Gig
54,161,947
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 69,361,555