Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Aspyr Media
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.0
Date Added 11/8/2002
Size 72 MB
Downloads 186,201
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon 1.0
Demo of Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating





Registry Total: 97 Entries   -   Displaying 81 to 90 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating hellkat (11/10/2002 - version 1.0)
Looks promising but the demo is super unstable.
 
Mac Games Rating Napalm (11/10/2002 - version 1.0)
Looks like a really good game, just one word of warning: Newbies beware. This game is absolutly BRUTAL to those who are not tired vets of the old games, so don't bother to download it unless you really know what you're doing.
 
Mac Games Rating Driver (11/10/2002 - version 1.0)
Hard challenging game, thats what makes it fun, its realistic, like in real life, not like stupid hollywood, where the enemy can't hit anything, and the hero can hit everything. This is a realistic and challanging game, if you want easy get beach head 2002. This game rocks!
 
Mac Games Rating (11/10/2002 - version 1.0)
It's an ok game but the AI has godly accuracy. I can't move without being shot to death...literally.
 
Mac Games Rating James (11/10/2002 - version 1.0)
Good sound and graphics but I do question it's realism. Rogue Spear and Rainbow 6 were more like I would suspect the SAS etc to be like in real life (if run without map), planning and kiting out juts as vital as the killing.
 
Mac Games Rating clicking (11/9/2002 - version 1.0)
if your mac is clicking and freezing its probably a crash hard drive!
 
Mac Games Rating David (11/9/2002 - version 1.0)
Maybe its just me but you can beat it on elite with one guy and an m4... where are the tactics? Neat graphics, though bullet holes can hover in the air (shoot the space between fence posts or the edge of a wall) Nice animations. Controls are as awkward as they always were in this series.
 
Mac Games Rating Nice (11/9/2002 - version 1.0)
Playable on my iMac 450, 8Mb ATI…far from smooth, but still playable. Great game!
 
Mac Games Rating Ha_hA_HA! (11/9/2002 - version 1.0)
Great graphics and gameplay! It even runs well on my G4 350 w/ 16MB ATI Rage128!!
 
Mac Games Rating Soviet Political Officer (11/9/2002 - version 1.0)
Wow, kinda old graphics considering its based on the RS image, but it flies on my 733 Mhz G4, with Radeon 8500. Sets cranked to max, and still get above average gameplay. The AI is greatly approved, but the team members are dumb as nails. They will just stand there when you get hit, and the enemy AI are better orginized, so watch out for people who are use to Rouge Spear, because these Russian Deserters, and Georgian Rebels can hit a sniper with burst fire from their Ak-47! Fun game, challanging and team work.. better than other games out there, and it runs well on OS 10.2, Jag. I recommend it.
 




Mac Games Download

Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Home
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    7,051
1,995.7 Gig
54,137,862
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 69,342,575