Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Aspyr Media
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.0
Date Added 11/8/2002
Size 72 MB
Downloads 186,201
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon 1.0
Demo of Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating





Registry Total: 97 Entries   -   Displaying 61 to 70 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating scuzzy (11/20/2002 - version 1.0)
Great game...i even went out and purchased it. multiplayer is fun and the game as a whole is great fun
 
Mac Games Rating Jesse Do (11/19/2002 - version 1.0)
This game is so much better than all of the others!!!!
 
Mac Games Rating Sam (11/15/2002 - version 1.0)
Excellent work, really fun game, if you have 2 players in the same room, and can tell each other where to go, and communicate strategy. Very impressive. Easy to learn, runs very well on my 400MHz TiBook with low graphics settings.
 
Mac Games Rating mike (11/15/2002 - version 1.0)
probably a very good game but not playable with the average computer under osX. I tried it in os9 and I could put it to full graphic settings but on osx it was skipping and slow under the lowest settings.
 
Mac Games Rating Phat fart farm (11/14/2002 - version 1.0)
i give it a 3.the graphics are nothing special, the AI is the worst ive ever seen,it fucks up my computer soo much,i have to restart it all the time because it freez's my computer.but besides that ,the gameplay online it fun.
 
Mac Games Rating Karellen (11/14/2002 - version 1.0)
Forget about Jedis. This one will have you feeling nervous. I keep saying Wow! to all the great features. About as realistic as we can hope for. Looks great. Fun to watch the playback to see where the grenade that took out your whole fire team came from. One-shot kills. Oh yeah! I see that I am really bad at tactics, but great fun anyway. Plays great on my 800 Mhz 512 Mb Titanium. Probably need a fairly high-end system to appreciate the realistic environment.
 
Mac Games Rating 1st Harv (11/14/2002 - version 1.0)
Great but buggy demo
 
Mac Games Rating Fearless BOB (11/14/2002 - version 1.0)
If you have problems staying alive, try open the console and the type superman or for the team, teamsuperman. by the way, GREAT GAME!
 
Mac Games Rating cselin (11/13/2002 - version 1.0)
improvements over rogue spear in every way! Actually works (with some settings turned down) on my 500mhz iBook!
 
Mac Games Rating TCGR sux (11/13/2002 - version 1.0)
tou need a really powerful computer for this game
 




Mac Games Download

Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Home
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    7,051
1,995.7 Gig
54,137,861
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 69,342,574