Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Aspyr Media
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.0
Date Added 11/8/2002
Size 72 MB
Downloads 186,201
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon 1.0
Demo of Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating





Registry Total: 97 Entries   -   Displaying 51 to 60 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating player (12/10/2002 - version 1.0)
doesnt work with emacg4/700mhz/1gbram/32mbvideo
 
Mac Games Rating *** (12/2/2002 - version 1.0)
Multiplayer review: Played the demo yesterday for about 5h straight. It's real fun when you get to play it. It kept crashing a lot when Game Ranger started the game. It crashed a lot when the game was over and propably Ghost Recon was trying to switch to Game Ranger services. Don't know which is buggy GR or GR? Used it on PB G4/667, 1MB, OSX 1.2.2. Most engaging CombatSimulation for the Mac yet. (aspyr, fix the bugs)
 
Mac Games Rating StreeD (12/1/2002 - version 1.0)
Dlanor:you are killed so fast cus you are usless at the game;-)
 
Mac Games Rating jenkins (11/30/2002 - version 1.0)
Incredible. This is the first demo in a while where i have been drawn into it for a LONG time (tony hawk 2 comes to mind...) Graphics a little messy (imac 700g3 256 10.2), but smooth. Who care because gameplay rocks. Multi in the demo is really fun too... played it at my lan instead of q3 and jedi knight.
 
Mac Games Rating Ludvik (11/30/2002 - version 1.0)
Great game! Always fairly stable and the only time it was choppy was when I was using several different programs at the same time as playing it. Good AI, this really makes you think before you do something. Congats to Aspyr!
 
Mac Games Rating Ringo (11/30/2002 - version 1.0)
This game is real fun, its just like a real live combat situation, this game is incredible!
 
Mac Games Rating JROD (11/26/2002 - version 1.0)
Works great in System 9.2.2, too choppy in OS X 10.1.5, on my B&W G3 450MHZ with Radeon for Mac. Took me a while not to get killed instantly, position your sniper to cover the gate and you'll live longer. I like it but want it to work on OSX . Has anyone with my set up tried it on 10.2 Jag? Lowering the settings is still too choppy on OSX. Is the real game better on OSX than the demo?
 
Mac Games Rating bola (11/25/2002 - version 1.0)
Very nerve racking,realistic game. You should be able to pick up weapons of fallen soldiers, as well as manipulate objects in scene. Look at Rune.
 
Mac Games Rating dlanor (11/24/2002 - version 1.0)
Might be a good game if you could get more than two steps before getting killed.
 
Mac Games Rating Marcus Aemilius (11/21/2002 - version 1.0)
Great game. Runs smooth with mostly high settings on my 733 G4 with 32 vid card. Tactical, slow, stategy are musts. I *hate* FPS but this game ricks.
 




Mac Games Download

Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Home
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    7,051
1,995.7 Gig
54,137,839
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 69,342,560