Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Monte Boyd
Type Shareware
License $15
Version 1.04
Date Added 5/21/2003
Size 8 MB
Downloads 50,275
Slope Rider 1.04
Snowboarding comes to the Macintosh


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating





Registry Total: 31 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2   3   4 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating non0 (10/28/2004 - version 1.04)
 
Mac Games Rating randomguy (8/18/2004 - version 1.04)
u can't expect shareware to be better than commercial games usually, but this is one pretty close. Lots of fun for a short download.
 
Mac Games Rating Van Ness (5/14/2004 - version 1.04)
Great fun. We need more games like this for the Mac.
 
Mac Games Rating dill (12/12/2003 - version 1.04)
don't bother downloading this. I can't see how anyone who either snowboards or plays video games can think this is good. I feel bad saying this but, it's just not worth the minutes that it took to download.
 
Mac Games Rating chrisg (10/18/2003 - version 1.04)
pretty good =
 
Mac Games Rating Who Knows? (9/1/2003 - version 1.04)
Well a little good I could figue how to play my map though.
 
Mac Games Rating Juan Perez (6/23/2003 - version 1.04)
Helo. I am Mexico, Young 23 male looking for descrit fun. Mexico, Manilla postcode variable. Tastes: tennis, cooking
 
Mac Games Rating Tyson Rinderknecht (6/20/2003 - version 1.04)
You have to be kidding if you think this game is worth more than 2 minutes of your life. It sucks...all of it--the tricks, the physics, the sounds, levels...hate to be harsh, but this game blows
 
Mac Games Rating Phishphlot (6/19/2003 - version 1.04)
 
Mac Games Rating I love Powerpoints (6/12/2003 - version 1.04)
I thought this game was about scoring with Asian chicks... zero stars
 




Mac Games Download

Slope Rider (full version)



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Home
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    7,074
2,017.2 Gig
54,161,003
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 69,360,076