Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Xavagus Prime Software
Type Shareware
License $20
Version 2.0
Date Added 8/11/2003
Size 8 MB
Downloads 6,387
OIDS 2.0
A fast-paced action/arcade style game (Classic)


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating





Registry Total: 9 Entries
Mac Games Rating Mr. Me (7/24/2003 - version 2.0.1)
Wow, great old school fun :)
 
Mac Games Rating support@xavagus.com (7/21/2003 - version 2.0.1)
SK: It is very unusual for OIDS.X to crash when starting a game. I would like to fix any problems you or any other user encounters with my game. Please send any details about the problem you are having to support@xavagus.com. Oh and you get three ships on the shareware version. Also if you rescue 8 OIDS you'll earn one more ship. The original OIDS demo only gave you one ship!
 
Mac Games Rating SK (7/21/2003 - version 2.0.1)
Crashed on trying to start a 2nd game. Two lives? The idea is to make the game fun for people, so they are interested in registering; not frustrating them in the first 5 minutes so they trash it, as I've done.
 
Mac Games Rating WildKewK (6/11/2002 - version 2.0.1)
Its got good gameplay and resonable graphics
 
Mac Games Rating Marty (5/4/2002 - version 2.0.1)
In the full version you startout with 4 lives .
 
Mac Games Rating Bill (4/13/2002 - version 2.0)
The readme says it runs in the Classic mode of OS X, not that it is OS X compatible. It runs great in 9!
 
Mac Games Rating sherlock (4/12/2002 - version 2.0)
Theres way better old games than this. The sound is really choppy. Plus it only lets you play two lives at a time. It also says its OSX, which it isn't.
 
Mac Games Rating Alex (4/1/2002 - version 2.0)
Hey, I played this on my Atari ST, it was great back then, and still is!
 
Mac Games Rating Kyuzo (3/31/2002 - version 2.0)
Does no one remember this most excellent game? Download it people, the God of Classic Mac Gaming commands it! Well, nuts to you all, no space choplifter for you, no fun old school graphics, no solid classic gameplay for you
 




Mac Games Download

OIDS (Classic)



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Home
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    7,076
2,018.2 Gig
54,162,234
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 69,361,965