Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Spiderweb Software
Type Shareware
License $25
Version 1.2
Date Added 3/23/2009
Size 12.3 MB
Downloads This Version 2,548
Downloads of All Time 8,907
Geneforge 1.2
Universal Binary update for the fantasy RPG


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating





Registry Total: 26 Entries   -   Displaying 11 to 20 << Back - 1   2   3 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating A Person (1/13/2002 - version 1.0.1)
Awesome finally spiderweb decided to drop that Avernum "no goal in this game and its too hard to gain lvls so the computer is kikn my ass" instead the stick to the goal oriented stle that Nethergate is famous for and as a twist they threw in an open ended story
 
Mac Games Rating Dark Tyranuz (1/6/2002 - version 1.0.1)
Very Good Game, really good, good dificulty, good characters, but there should be more creatures to create ! >=D no bugs... >=) i reccomend it 100%
 
Mac Games Rating BLM (1/4/2002 - version 1.0.1)
Best role-playing expierience that I've had on a computer in ages!
 
Mac Games Rating nagareboshi (12/29/2001 - version 1.0.1b)
Yay, I really like this game!
 
Mac Games Rating Alex Vulliamy (12/24/2001)
Hallelujah! Best since Nethergate. Genforge has the originality, atmosphere, and good design that makes it a great game.
 
Mac Games Rating Gafgarion (12/20/2001)
Awesome old-school RPG. RPGers will not be dissapointed... Another kick-ass game from Spiderweb! (Killpoly: Learn the difference between OS X Compatible and OS X Native)
 
Mac Games Rating Luminus (12/15/2001)
Great RPG. Tons of different plot paths aapparent in the demo alone.
 
Mac Games Rating galadriel (12/13/2001)
i dont usually like the games with the old graphics but this one is really good
 
Mac Games Rating SESAME (12/13/2001)
This is a great game. Features a unique character system, decent graphics, open-ended plot development, and clean interface. The map is isometric tile-based, with gameplay and combat similar to Baldur's Gate or Fallout. Highly recommend to RPG fans.
 
Mac Games Rating Jeffe (12/13/2001)
I personally dont like computer like RPGs, im more a console style RPGs type of guy. but for a computer style rpg its great and if you like previous spiderw. games youll love this one.
 




Mac Games Download

Geneforge



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Home
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    7,051
1,995.7 Gig
54,137,841
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 69,342,564