Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Gathering of Developers
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.0
Date Added 12/22/2000
Size 77 MB
Downloads 51,257
Oni Demo 1.0
3D action/adventure that emphasizes hand-to-hand combat


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating





Registry Total: 150 Entries   -   Displaying 91 to 100 << Back - 1 ... 6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating bob (12/26/2000 - version 1.0)
 
Mac Games Rating John Schuff (12/26/2000 - version 1.0)
Some of the smoohest game play i've ever had the pleasure of playing.
 
Mac Games Rating Char (12/26/2000 - version 1.0)
Combat is deep and engrossing, Weapons are very cool, Sounds are fantastic, graphics are awesome. After I opened all my presents on Christmas Day I came up and played this demo again. It's that damn good.
 
Mac Games Rating entropy (12/25/2000 - version 1.0)
Spectacular! I don't want to hear people complain about how this demo "lacks depth" and uses an "old engine". Up until now, no character has been able to whoop ass quite like Konoko. I'm impressed with yet another Bungie game.
 
Mac Games Rating Spine (12/25/2000 - version 1.0)
The demo is very good, and beats the Tomb Raider series. Too bad neither the demo or full version has ANY sort of multiplayer whatsoever. It appears that Bungie stripped it before release due to time constraints. The Demo gets a 4/5, but the full version's price tag isn't worth what it gives. Go for HALO or Star Trek: Elite Force.
 
Mac Games Rating J-man (12/25/2000 - version 1.0)
Total kick ass , the 3D envoriments in 2020 like Japan is awsome man !
 
Mac Games Rating BundyBoyzMac (12/24/2000 - version 1.0)
Really good game. But demo ends aburptly after 2nd level. Leaves me wondering. Need more tweaking options, and LAN is a must. Download it though. Single Players was great, I've played at least 12 times, the demo all the way through
 
Mac Games Rating Mounty654 (12/24/2000 - version 1.0)
Fantastic game, much more action packed then the tomb raider series. Basically beats Lara Croft and co. in every aspect.
 
Mac Games Rating Ender (12/24/2000 - version 1.0)
Long have we awaited such glory, speed, beauty and action and it was worth the wait. Oni is the best offering from bungie yet, Halo has still to come...
 
Mac Games Rating Bobby of Cortana, WA (12/24/2000 - version 1.0)
AL YOUR BASE IS OURS
 




Mac Games Download

Oni Demo



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Home
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    7,051
1,995.7 Gig
54,137,844
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 69,342,568