Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Gathering of Developers
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.0
Date Added 12/22/2000
Size 77 MB
Downloads 51,257
Oni Demo 1.0
3D action/adventure that emphasizes hand-to-hand combat


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating





Registry Total: 150 Entries   -   Displaying 51 to 60 << Back - 1 ... 2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11 ... 15 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Håkan Hagenrud (1/9/2001 - version 1.0)
One of the best game experiences i've encounterd. I will buy the box as soon as it hits the stores. Beautiful!
 
Mac Games Rating jason (1/8/2001 - version 1.0)
great game and very fluid but BOR-OR-OR-ING I have to admit it is fun but then after a while (like 20 min) it gets boring (and yes i completed everything
 
Mac Games Rating Adrian Sinnott (1/8/2001 - version 1.0)
Very Cool, very fluid hand to hand combat system, blows Tomb Raider out of the water. Could use multiplayer, but not a total loss. Engine seems to be a little power hungry for graphics, CPU, and RAM then other newer engines, but it 's vivid designs in archetecture are impressive. Overall a pretty solid game, need to see the final version before I pass judgement.
 
Mac Games Rating FatWalker (1/7/2001 - version 1.0)
 
Mac Games Rating ink (1/6/2001 - version 1.0)
theres no pretending i had fun downloading this on my 56k, but lemme tell you it was worth every hour of the wait. The graphics are clean and crispy, the sound is clear and the music really does build tension and ohh the gameplay.... *ahem quick review sorry! Dont worry about the lack of blood it doesnt take anything away from the gameplay, Bungie really has a cracker of a game here!
 
Mac Games Rating Mike (1/6/2001 - version 1.0)
 
Mac Games Rating jeff-o (1/6/2001 - version 1.0)
This game is so freaking cool. For once, I'm not defenceless if I've run out of ammo. Gameplay is completely smooth on my G4/400, except in very lage areas. I wish I could change the keyboard setup, too. Well, I'm off to hone my combat skills.
 
Mac Games Rating Konoko for president! (1/6/2001 - version 1.0)
Wow, those years of waiting have really paid off. The feeling of landing a perfect punch, punch kick combo is awesome, not to mention rolling around an attack and then performing the backbreaker! From now on I am in peace with te outside world as all my aggressions goes into this game ;-) Only one thing, I have a G4 450MHz, 128Mb RAM and the ATI RAGE 128 Pro 16Mb, but still the game lags unless I set it to minimum res and detail.
 
Mac Games Rating Skeenix (1/5/2001 - version 1.0)
The hand-to-hand combat is a fresh take. I like the combos. Very nice. Major drawback however is my less than stellar framerates when more than one baddie on the screen. (Rev a iMac w/ voodoo2) Other concern is unmappable control keys. Overall better than average.
 
Mac Games Rating phoenix (1/4/2001 - version 1.0)
Incredible game!
 




Mac Games Download

Oni Demo



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Home
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    7,051
1,995.7 Gig
54,137,862
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 69,342,581