Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Gathering of Developers
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.0
Date Added 12/22/2000
Size 77 MB
Downloads 51,257
Oni Demo 1.0
3D action/adventure that emphasizes hand-to-hand combat


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating





Registry Total: 150 Entries   -   Displaying 41 to 50 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10 ... 15 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Lee (1/17/2001 - version 1.0)
Great game. Although, the one I want from Bungie is HALO, but YES.. I will be buying this, come February.
 
Mac Games Rating kelly (1/16/2001 - version 1.0)
this was very hard and we coul not even figure out how to play!!!
 
Mac Games Rating Wedgie (1/15/2001 - version 1.0)
I love Bungie, but I hated this demo. I see a lot of negative comments in others' reviews yet they gave it much higher ratings than I would. Graphics were BORING. Level designs were BORING. Gameplay = BORING. This is re-hashed Metal Gear crap.
 
Mac Games Rating Rich (1/14/2001 - version 1.0)
Freakin' awesome! The 3D-cartoon concept is a nice touch, much better than trying to be realistic. Controls are super smooth, the hand-to-hand combat is more than beautiful, and the two types of ammo is non-complicated. My only complaints are (a) no multiplayer *sob* and (b) the opening animation could've been done a bit better. Simply fantastic!
 
Mac Games Rating Eric (1/13/2001 - version 1.0)
 
Mac Games Rating Me (1/13/2001 - version 1.0)
Graphics are outdated, levels are so empty, gameplay is OK, controls too complicated, and overall, it's simply boring. Just not all that great...
 
Mac Games Rating Mb (1/13/2001 - version 1.0)
It simply kick's butom :-()
 
Mac Games Rating Nemesis (1/13/2001 - version 1.0)
Great fun, I was a little dissapointed with the graphics, but all up it is worth the download.
 
Mac Games Rating Fireblade1234 (1/11/2001 - version 1.0)
 
Mac Games Rating Durandal@Havocrest.com (1/11/2001 - version 1.0)
Easy to say it is the best game I have played in a long time. It runs fine on my iMac 333 (6Mb ATi) - just a shame there are no plans for multiplayer support. No one can say this game sucks even if they them selves cant get it to work.
 




Mac Games Download

Oni Demo



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Home
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    7,051
1,995.7 Gig
54,137,859
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 69,342,571