Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Gathering of Developers
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.0
Date Added 12/22/2000
Size 77 MB
Downloads 51,257
Oni Demo 1.0
3D action/adventure that emphasizes hand-to-hand combat


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating





Registry Total: 150 Entries   -   Displaying 31 to 40 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10 ... 15 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Kebabjunkie (2/6/2001 - version 1.0)
Tinki Winki doesnt no what he is talking about!! I run Oni Demo in 1024 by 768 and in 32bit, very good graphics. Also runs well on my older 333mhz Imac. Very good game
 
Mac Games Rating Phobos (2/6/2001 - version 1.0)
I have played both of mac and PC version of Oni I think it is not good at mac.PC ver beat mac ver.
 
Mac Games Rating ted (2/4/2001 - version 1.0)
 
Mac Games Rating Justin Deglman (1/28/2001 - version 1.0)
Bungie has been quite for so long and its nice to know that they can still create stuff from scratch. Good Mix of weapons and fighting too, with plenty of challenges! GO KONOKO!!
 
Mac Games Rating Tinki Winki (1/25/2001 - version 1.0)
Good gameplay, bad graphics, only 640x480, but the gameplay saves it
 
Mac Games Rating That annoying litttle kid (1/24/2001 - version 1.0)
I hate it! The controlls stinf, the graphics are dated! I think I'll just stick to Diablo 2
 
Mac Games Rating blambi (1/23/2001 - version 1.0)
the graphics, although not the best, are pretty good and don't detract anything from the game. The hand-to-hand combat is hard to master (which is good), but if you just mash buttons long enough you'll end up pulling some really powerful moves (which isn't good). All in all a fun demo, but I won't be among those buying it.
 
Mac Games Rating Will's Dad (1/23/2001 - version 1.0)
Excellent game showing Bungie's innovative thinking. The critical reviews you see on this site are from people expecting a rehash of an existing game, which this isn't. Compelling & brilliant.
 
Mac Games Rating Vick (1/21/2001 - version 1.0)
 
Mac Games Rating iMac Fran (1/20/2001 - version 1.0)
Lalalalala.......
 




Mac Games Download

Oni Demo



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Home
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    7,051
1,995.7 Gig
54,137,851
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 69,342,569