Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Gathering of Developers
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.0
Date Added 12/22/2000
Size 77 MB
Downloads 51,257
Oni Demo 1.0
3D action/adventure that emphasizes hand-to-hand combat


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating





Registry Total: 150 Entries   -   Displaying 21 to 30 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10 ... 15 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating QUALITY (3/18/2001 - version 1.0)
This game is cool though it wouldnt finish downloading, so i got it off a cd. But afterall cool.
 
Mac Games Rating Jake (3/9/2001 - version 1.0)
It Rules!!!!!(of course, the real thig is way better!)
 
Mac Games Rating Rim Vilgalys (3/2/2001 - version 1.0)
Great game. And I'm sick of people whining about having to go through the laborious task of editing text files and the like to configure the keys, etc. I haven't really wanted playback. I wish it has mutiplayer though.
 
Mac Games Rating laura camero (2/26/2001 - version 1.0)
 
Mac Games Rating Chris (2/23/2001 - version 1.0)
This game is awesome, everyone should dload it.
 
Mac Games Rating The Doctor (2/20/2001 - version 1.0)
The game is excellent. I finished it and I have to say, I haven't seen an AI ever in other games to be that smart in combat, able to run circles, and give you the total smack down. Naysayers are just pissed they can't play the game. I love it! Plus, the cheat modes increases playability. You can play virtually ANY character in the game, although some cannot attack, each has his (or her) unique special moves that makes it totally awesome.
 
Mac Games Rating Jay (2/18/2001 - version 1.0)
Worst Bungie game ever
 
Mac Games Rating SolarShadow (2/14/2001 - version 1.0)
Great game I love the demo. I aggre the graphics aren't up to current standards, and no multiplayer is annoying. Also the liner story line sounds to be a problem. On the pluse melee vs missle combat is well ballanced. Different combat technique and stradgies can be used. Over all it appears to be a great game
 
Mac Games Rating Cybermorph (2/11/2001 - version 1.0)
Bungie suck,this game sucks and IMG suck for kissing butt.Lamers the lot of them
 
Mac Games Rating Oni's coollll (2/10/2001 - version 1.0)
 




Mac Games Download

Oni Demo



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Home
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    7,051
1,995.7 Gig
54,137,842
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 69,342,568