Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Gathering of Developers
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.0
Date Added 12/22/2000
Size 77 MB
Downloads 51,257
Oni Demo 1.0
3D action/adventure that emphasizes hand-to-hand combat


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating





Registry Total: 150 Entries   -   Displaying 11 to 20 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10 ... 15 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating ViVi AnCo (2/14/2003 - version 1.0)
Awesome game. Can get repetitive at one point but what can you do. Every game has this downside..... and besides...its bungie!
 
Mac Games Rating nightelf (11/9/2002 - version 1.0)
one of the awsomest games i've ever played, and the full version is even better
 
Mac Games Rating NK (9/6/2002 - version 1.0)
Just Great!
 
Mac Games Rating Nelson (5/23/2002 - version 1.0)
 
Mac Games Rating Matt (4/11/2002 - version 1.0)
This is my favorit game of all time. It is yet another fine example of Mac gaming. To describe it I'd say it's like a mixture between an awosome japanamation movie, and a nice martial arts movie... nice!
 
Mac Games Rating klapy (1/8/2002 - version 1.0)
This game has great graphic and the aspect of fighting is fun. It's clear that the aspect is fighting because you can only carry one weapon at a time. This is not a game for the shoot em up people but I lots of people will like this game.
 
Mac Games Rating tim (1/8/2002 - version 1.0)
best story line, gameplay and graphics
 
Mac Games Rating BigBoned (7/15/2001 - version 1.0)
Incredible Tomb Raider style beat em up. Unmissable!
 
Mac Games Rating A BIG GAMER! (5/6/2001 - version 1.0)
This game is brilliant! D/L it if you want or get it off a cd, which would be the best thing to do.It takes too long. Brilliant mix of fighting and gun shooting gameplay which can get a few laughs out of you... if you are that kind of person. I cant wait until these games come out : Soldier of Fortune, WORMS Armageddon, Tony Hawks' Pro Skater 2 and Diablo 2 Expansion.
 
Mac Games Rating Catfood (5/5/2001 - version 1.0)
Oni is cool! I don't understand, why some people say that the key configuration is shit. You can set them in the key confi. file, so that's actually not a problem. Some must be very stupid, to say something like that! The game is great!
 




Mac Games Download

Oni Demo



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Home
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    7,051
1,995.7 Gig
54,137,839
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 69,342,560