Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Feral Interactive
Type Demo
License Demo
Date Added 12/13/2000
Size 55 MB
Downloads 91,353
Sim Theme Park Demo
Create and operate an amusement park


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating





Registry Total: 62 Entries   -   Displaying 41 to 50 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6   7 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating SimThemePark sucks (12/16/2000)
This game does not even fucking work...they have a crashing , non working piece of shit demo...are they fucking mad !!!!and they dont even let me give it a ZARO (0) !!!!!!! God dam this world is fucked up !
 
Mac Games Rating hellraiser (12/16/2000)
its game is so fucking tight dude download it i loved playing it even though it does crash once and while
 
Mac Games Rating Bobby of Cortana, WA (12/15/2000)
DOESN'T EVEN RUN ON G3 WITH VOODOO3 OMG
 
Mac Games Rating Frasman (12/15/2000)
It's a fun game.... Until it crashes 5 minutes later. A few months of bug testing would have done wonders.
 
Mac Games Rating Catfood (12/15/2000)
Hey Mosh...I crashed 5 times, but it's still fun. But I dunno why it crashs ?_?
 
Mac Games Rating Death on Impact (12/15/2000)
Great game. Although sluggish, its still pretty good. It crashed once over a play of a couple hours, but if you remotely like sims or played the original sim theme park, its a must have
 
Mac Games Rating Mosh (12/14/2000)
great fun, i would have given it a 5 but it's buggy (crashed me twice already) and it seems to run sluggish for no apparent reason (this is on a G4/400 256megs of Ram and an ATI 128 pro) Sometimes I wonder if it's even using my graphics card.
 
Mac Games Rating Catfood (12/14/2000)
I downloaded it today and it's COOL
 
Mac Games Rating Jimmy Joe Bob III (12/14/2000)
This game is so poor, the camera angles are terrible and it is not fun. Why didn't they just port Rollercoaster Tycoon?
 
Mac Games Rating Jason Bailey (MGF) (12/13/2000)
Simply the BEST theme park game ever!
 




Mac Games Download

Sim Theme Park Demo



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Home
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    7,075
2,017.4 Gig
54,161,986
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 69,361,593