Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Feral Interactive
Type Demo
License Demo
Date Added 12/13/2000
Size 55 MB
Downloads 91,353
Sim Theme Park Demo
Create and operate an amusement park


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating





Registry Total: 62 Entries   -   Displaying 31 to 40 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6   7 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Warning (1/6/2001)
Don't waste your time d/l this if you have a Voodoo card. Demo freezes during loading with Voodoo 3, probably all Voodoo cards. Don't the developers know about QA anymore?
 
Mac Games Rating Gali (12/29/2000)
This game is great! i remember how much i loved the demo of the old game, but it was only a demo and i didn't knew how to get the game. so i'll probebly buy this one. and it never crashed and is working great in my 333 imac (tfu tfu tfu).
 
Mac Games Rating Steven Richards (12/26/2000)
CholeJ SHOULD BE CENSORED!!!!!!!!!! HE IS INAPPROPIATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THE INTERNET IS INACCEPTABLE!!!!!!!!!
 
Mac Games Rating iJimmyD@mail.com (12/20/2000)
Posting another 5 to make up for the idiot below. MacGameFiles really needs some sort of censoring on their page....
 
Mac Games Rating ChloeJ@madasafish.com (12/19/2000)
I have never played the game but have rated it poorly so as to drag the overall rating down. If you want to swap your porn for mine email me! I have fucking tons of good pictures of girls getting cum on! Much better than SimTheme Park that's for sure!
 
Mac Games Rating iJimmyD@mail.com (12/19/2000)
I constantly hear people complaining about how a game doesnt run on their system or how it runs horrible. This is your own godamn fault...I have a iMacDV 400 w/ 128 RAM and every game that is under my requierments (Almost all) Runs perfect. If the game isnt running its most likely due to you being a dumbass and messing with your system. Time to unload Uncle Billy Bobs 572 Farm Extensions. Please dont rate a game bad because your system wont run it.
 
Mac Games Rating the corrado kid (12/18/2000)
The game demo deserves a zero - it won't even run on my over-qualified Mac (333MHz G3, Rage128, 144mb ram). I keep getting "engine failed to initilise" (sic) or something very close to that. What's up?
 
Mac Games Rating Lee (12/17/2000)
Note to Developers/Publishers/Porters. Next time make a demo that works.
 
Mac Games Rating bob (12/17/2000)
 
Mac Games Rating Darth Binks (12/17/2000)
Very, very fun! And addictive. Having a blast buying up the whole park and making the biggest Dino Carts track EVER! Save often and don't switch out of the application while running to check mail... you won't be able to get back in!
 




Mac Games Download

Sim Theme Park Demo



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Home
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    7,075
2,017.4 Gig
54,161,953
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 69,361,559