Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Feral Interactive
Type Demo
License Demo
Date Added 12/13/2000
Size 55 MB
Downloads 91,353
Sim Theme Park Demo
Create and operate an amusement park


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating





Registry Total: 62 Entries   -   Displaying 21 to 30 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6   7 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating vicson (12/26/2002)
so sweet nice grafics and cute
 
Mac Games Rating magic45we (6/8/2002)
 
Mac Games Rating Ultrafactman (8/12/2001)
The game is fun and amusing, but the interface is difficult to master. I have problems with Camcorder mode, which simply draws white surfaces with no textures. I think I need more RAM.... (I have 75 MB assigned to the application and 128 MB in total) Very fun; very good otherwise.
 
Mac Games Rating LelandC (MGF) (8/5/2001)
Cute, fun, addictive. I just wish it was possible to rotate buildings.
 
Mac Games Rating ellie (7/21/2001)
It rocks!! I have the older version and it's nothing compared to this one!!!!!
 
Mac Games Rating Melissa (7/4/2001)
It sinks
 
Mac Games Rating hon (3/20/2001)
hh
 
Mac Games Rating Jericho (1/31/2001)
It works pretty good, but it is very sloooow on my system 350mhz iMac 64 mb ram, Vram set to just over 128. Fun but not that challenging. How is it working great on that 333? Frame rate sucks on mine! But still not a bad game!
 
Mac Games Rating Will (1/7/2001)
Awesome game demo. Worked fine on my Summer 2000 iMac. A refreshing completely nonviolent use of 3d. I especially like how you can "walk through" the theme park you are building. This was what was supposed to happen in SimCity 3000 but never materialized. Another nice touch is the use of an animated "coach" that helps you learn quickly learn how to play what might otherwise be a lot of trial and error.
 
Mac Games Rating karembol (1/7/2001)
Warning!! Don't waste time to d/l. Demo doesn't work with a formac proformance 3 Half screen is black Other side isn't running correctly
 




Mac Games Download

Sim Theme Park Demo



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Home
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    7,075
2,017.4 Gig
54,161,979
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 69,361,584