Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Gathering of Developers
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.0
Date Added 12/7/2000
Size 82 MB
Downloads 40,579
Rune Demo 1.0
Third-person perspective game set in Viking mythology


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating





Registry Total: 61 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6   7 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Mindless_Soul (3/17/2007 - version 1.0)
I wish they would have ported this to OS X. It was a great new innovative game in its time; it's a real shame I no longer have graphics acceleration in OS 9 to play it 8'^(
 
Mac Games Rating Ratting Franklin (8/1/2006 - version 1.0)
 
Mac Games Rating Bob (6/26/2006 - version 1.0)
Best ******* game i've ever played. highly recommendedd.
 
Mac Games Rating Justice (12/10/2004 - version 1.0)
Vikings never had helmets? They never had horned helmets. Google "Sutton Hoo".
 
Mac Games Rating Rune-A-Holik (4/16/2004 - version 1.0)
Well, its amusing reading these just look at the dates and what ppl describe as there computer. RUNE is still THE only game I play. Multiplayer of course :)
 
Mac Games Rating Wing Zero.ca (5/10/2003 - version 1.0)
Very fun and addicting game can never stop playing it. Storyline is great.
 
Mac Games Rating bola (7/16/2002 - version 1.0)
Excellent! I liike that you can interact so much with environment and even use hacked off body parts as weapons. The sheild does seem a bit useless, though. I do better without it. I want more viking games! They
 
Mac Games Rating BRILLIANT! (3/1/2002 - version 1.0)
This is the best! Works great on 350mhz 192ram OS 9 - 9.2 - Had this for ages and it is completed...
 
Mac Games Rating QUALITY GAME (11/10/2001 - version 1.0)
This game is absolute quality...downloaded the demo, took me 5-6 hours i think and a couple of weeks later bought the full game, which is amazing. The scenery at the Dwarven Castle place is just spectacular and will be guaranteed to be the best 3 person view game you will get, well at least for Mac anyway. DOWLOAD THIS WORK OF ART!
 
Mac Games Rating fuyd (5/15/2001 - version 1.0)
 




Mac Games Download

Rune Demo



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Home
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    7,033
1,980.2 Gig
54,119,995
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 69,311,180