Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Titan Computer
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.02
Date Added 1/8/2001
Size 41 MB
Downloads 34,642
Shogo: Mobile Armor Division 1.02
An anime-inspired first-person shooter


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating





Registry Total: 48 Entries   -   Displaying 31 to 40 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating MIke (9/16/2000)
 
Mac Games Rating Lagwolf (9/15/2000)
Refuses to run on my B&W G3 400. Hard crashes my machine every time. Rumour has it there is patch to solve some of the issues, lets hope they get it right. Major dissapointment so far. Did they use any beta testers?
 
Mac Games Rating Snakyearrow (9/15/2000)
If you are like me, an otaku who happens to like anime, manga and computer games; this is specially for you. All Mac-otaku-users, rejoice! Shogo is here. Not the best caracter design here, though. But, anyway, it's enough for the game.
 
Mac Games Rating me (9/15/2000)
hey, it's a good game bud don't try to unzip it automaticly by double-click on it. no. drag it on stuffit expander and it will work
 
Mac Games Rating Tom Rudderham (9/15/2000)
A good game, but the graphics are a bit lame. Hey, to get the Installer to work you need to unstuff it into your Hard Disk! It won't work anywhere else.
 
Mac Games Rating Superbean (9/15/2000)
Not worth the large download. Gets jumpy at 640x460 with 8 bit textures on my G4. And horible game movement. I won;t be waiting for this to come out on the Mac.
 
Mac Games Rating Frank (9/15/2000)
Big fun this one...
 
Mac Games Rating Kevin O'Neill (9/14/2000)
a great game... a little choppy on 800x600 w/ high detail on my imac DV. Great engaging plot and really cool graphics. It's a pre-oni fix.
 
Mac Games Rating bleah (9/14/2000)
downloaded it so many times from all the mirrors everywhere! but the dang thing unstuffs corrupted. either whomever made the archive used some ancient sit format, or the file is just flat out bad beats me... all i know is, here there, even dorkyfileplanet the file is bad. this is the ONLY file too! deus 4x4 etal work just fine, so it aint me!
 
Mac Games Rating Wallflower (9/14/2000)
Make sure you run it in 16 bit instead of 32 bit if it's slow.
 




Mac Games Download

Shogo: Mobile Armor Division



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Home
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    7,051
1,995.7 Gig
54,137,838
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 69,342,556