Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Titan Computer
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.02
Date Added 1/8/2001
Size 41 MB
Downloads 34,642
Shogo: Mobile Armor Division 1.02
An anime-inspired first-person shooter


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating





Registry Total: 48 Entries   -   Displaying 21 to 30 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Bbmccoy (9/20/2000)
As I am not an anime fan, I gave it a four. The bad, the bugs, but, the effects and realistic enviroment are addictive, and more then make up for the bad. Bravo.
 
Mac Games Rating Arthur (9/18/2000)
Really poor quality: horrible graphics and poor controls. And of course provided with the usual bunch of OpenGL bugs. Was possibly a good game 2 years ago, but it's seriously outdated now!
 
Mac Games Rating Mac Jedi (9/18/2000)
Game looked nice, and the weapons were cool, but the game ran horrible on a G4/450 with 256MB RAM. It was choppy and difficult to control, and the game crashed whenever I tried to adjust certain audio settings. I would be a Lot happier if it was a Beta and not a Demo of a finished product.
 
Mac Games Rating macv (9/18/2000)
Rather buggy, even for a demo
 
Mac Games Rating Marc (9/17/2000)
Cool game. When the small bugs are removed it is a game worth buying.
 
Mac Games Rating Lee (9/17/2000)
You're better off searching the bargain bins for DOOM games and Duke Nukem 3D. They may be old, but they are still a lot more fun than this.
 
Mac Games Rating Graphite Addict (9/17/2000)
Gameplay seems like nothing new and I didn't realize I was in my "mech" even when I was walking around and blowing enemies up!(it's just like walking around regularly). The graphics are also notably dated...one note is that for the demo at least, a quick trigger finger is needed instead of a good strategy. The download is still worth it though if you have an ok connection, but trust me here, if you haven't already, download Deus Ex instead, now THAT is a game worth buying
 
Mac Games Rating Peter (9/17/2000)
Looks and plays great !
 
Mac Games Rating Bhellium (9/17/2000)
NO feeling
 
Mac Games Rating alex1800 (9/17/2000)
Anyone whow is a fan of the Moble Suit Gundam series, as I am, should love this game. But it is a little choppy on my G4/400, even at low detail settings. Hopefully these problems will be adressed in the final version.
 




Mac Games Download

Shogo: Mobile Armor Division



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Home
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    7,051
1,995.7 Gig
54,137,863
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 69,342,581