Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Titan Computer
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.02
Date Added 1/8/2001
Size 41 MB
Downloads 34,642
Shogo: Mobile Armor Division 1.02
An anime-inspired first-person shooter


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating





Registry Total: 48 Entries   -   Displaying 11 to 20 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating CJL3 (11/15/2000 - version 1.01)
Love it but am waiting for full mac version. Hurry!
 
Mac Games Rating Spike CMG (11/12/2000 - version 1.01)
It's very cool and it works perfect in my iMac DV SE. THe only thing I don't like is that the cheats doesn't work (dunno why)...
 
Mac Games Rating Rob (11/2/2000 - version 1.01)
Game runs poorly on a G4/500 with 896 megs RAM. Graphics similar to Duke Nukem. I agree with review below, did they REALLY beta test this?
 
Mac Games Rating Hannu Aukia (10/19/2000)
It's O.K. Fun but not Awesom or something…
 
Mac Games Rating The Shadow (10/16/2000)
AWESOME!!!!!!!!
 
Mac Games Rating Vick (10/15/2000)
 
Mac Games Rating Pietro Cristofoli (10/12/2000)
Very addictive, great gameplay ... It plays smooth on my poor iMac Rev. D 333 ...
 
Mac Games Rating Azrichie (10/10/2000)
Looks FAB on a voodoo 5 FSAA 800x600! Latest update doesn't crash (so far). As said before, the multiplayer part would be fun if it had a UT style browser!
 
Mac Games Rating brian (10/3/2000)
Graphics are chopy, and the demo crashes fome time to time, even with the update instaled. I have a g4\500 with just over 700 megs of ram, so I know it's not the computer.
 
Mac Games Rating Mr. Shield (9/22/2000)
Great gameplay
 




Mac Games Download

Shogo: Mobile Armor Division



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Home
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    7,051
1,995.7 Gig
54,137,855
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 69,342,569