Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Pangea Software
Type Shareware
License freeware
Version 2.1
Date Added 9/26/2006
Size 2.7 MB
Downloads 30,796
Firefall 2.1
Classic arcade game re-released as shareware


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating





Registry Total: 9 Entries
Mac Games Rating a (5/27/2009 - version 2.1)
 
Mac Games Rating VMS Zealot (9/27/2006 - version 2.1)
For a Centipede game, it isn't bad. The trouble is, it has stiff competition in the form of Apeiron from Ambrosia. Because of Apeiron, Firefall is only my second favourite Centipede game - and a distant second since Apeiron runs on Mac OS X, and Firefall doesn't.
 
Mac Games Rating larry mayer (4/23/2004 - version 2.0)
most tomes my nscreen goes off color and i cant read anything,nor can i easily get out of the program.i would prefer this game on a disc.
 
Mac Games Rating the trash (5/9/2002 - version 2.0)
Good game, but I want it's free...
 
Mac Games Rating Bob (1/21/2002 - version 2.0)
This game was way ahead of its time and still blows away petty games like Snood. A must play.
 
Mac Games Rating Francois (8/15/2000)
This game is a real simple one to play, and therefore is VERY addictive, good music, and a really neat mouse, the game is fun overall.
 
Mac Games Rating A Mac Gamer (6/18/2000)
The thing to remember about this game is that Brian Greenstone coded it in about a week, and as such it remains a fairly plain Centipede clone. It's not worth $10, but download the demo if you liked Centipede. But if you LOVE Centipede, get an emulator.
 
Mac Games Rating Kosta Deligiannidis (6/14/2000)
Easy to play, as well as addictive (even with the few levels on the demo). Graphics are good and easy on the eyes (i.e. you don't have to guess what's what). Finally, controls are easy. Great game overall!
 
Mac Games Rating David van Deinse (6/14/2000)
Did not start after download because its is expired.
 




Mac Games Download

Firefall



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Home
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    7,074
2,017.2 Gig
54,161,944
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 69,361,554