Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Laminar Research
Type Shareware
License Demo
Version 6.45
Date Added 1/29/2003
Size 21 MB
Downloads 13,071
Young's Modulus 6.45
Command an All Terrain Attack Walker


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating





Registry Total: 26 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2   3 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Nico (3/4/2009 - version 6.45)
Wow, got this game off of an old CD a LOOOOONG time ago and the fact that other people actually play it still is heartwarming, the game was freaking avanced when it was first released, still think that the physics engine was at least a little advanced for its time, the game is especially good at relieving stress when ya play hardcore music in the background and go on a killing spree against Playdough Difficulty enemies and imagine that they are your childhood bullies. YA!!! eat machine gun Domanic Anderson from fifty third street, whos taking whos lunch money now?!
 
Mac Games Rating WaspWyrm (8/6/2002 - version 6.17)
The controls are very awkward, but the graphics are okay. I also have to switch the resulution on my computer which messes up the order stuff is in, but overall it has a lot of potential.
 
Mac Games Rating MineMi (7/31/2002 - version 6.17)
A great game, but some parts of it feels nondone.
 
Mac Games Rating Bubu (5/2/2002 - version 6.14)
to be continued
 
Mac Games Rating Pete (12/31/2001 - version 2.42)
 
Mac Games Rating Black Stallion (12/30/2001 - version 2.42)
This has to be the most psyically realistic combat game I've ever seen. Also, it gets better: YM Edit, made by Pomum Software at http://homepage.mac.com/PomumSoftware , is going to make the game fully customizeable. My only complaint is that it requires you to run at 1024 x 760 resolution. Other than that, this is a top notch game.
 
Mac Games Rating Melchior (12/30/2001 - version 2.42)
arg, hard to master and keeps freeezing up in combat after a few minitues
 
Mac Games Rating Tom (12/28/2001 - version 2.42)
This game, if developed further, has potential. It is not my type of game, and it is very difficult, I think it has the qualities of a good game. If you would rather die, then play a game, you are doing us a favor by ridding your genes from the gene pool...
 
Mac Games Rating Waffler (12/28/2001 - version 2.42)
well, good points and bad points. enjoyable, good physics, the strategy part is pretty neat. however: constantly crashes (maybe it's just me), aliens are spheres on legs, and for some reason its really easy to bounce to your death (on some planets). but icant stop playing (maybe if i had actually got mechwarrior 2 when i ordered the damn thing from macwarehouse i would have something to compare this game to... damn their hides... they took my money and i never saw the game).
 
Mac Games Rating ╦ruantalon (12/27/2001 - version 2.42)
It is good, but needs some improvements and OSX support. A *real* HUD display; More advanced weapon effects; A little less corny mech models; More varied enemies (shooting at aliens that resemble cheap '50s movies is too much!); Taking care of that "unfinished" look, for instance dont show the finder when it launches, make the game window fullscreen; add all the little bennys that come with fullvers games (like free updates, come on, this isn't Photoshop, this is a game! don't make us pay for a new version!)
 




Mac Games Download

Young's Modulus



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Home
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    7,075
2,017.4 Gig
54,161,982
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 69,361,588