Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
$ @ MacGameStore
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
Publisher Blizzard Entertainment
Type Update
License Freeware
Version 1.12
Date Added 11/26/2008
Size 2.6 MB
Downloads 22,364
BETA: Diablo II - X3100 graphics update 1.12
Beta test version of Diablo II (Carbon) - support for Intel X3100 - no

Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating

Submit Your Rating & Review

Registry Total: 25 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2   3 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Jayson (12/29/2009 - version 1.12)
Works great! Just a bug here and there but nothing I cant work around. Diablo 2 has always been one of my favorite games. My biggest problem is there is no bnet, but this patch is much appreciated.
Mac Games Rating Brice (10/11/2009 - version 1.12)
Come on the beta patch has been out for almost a year now, and there hasn't been any updates for the problem or a new beta patch!!!
Mac Games Rating Mark S. (8/10/2009 - version 1.12)
Worked fine until I updated to 10.5.8. Now it quits every time I try to launch the application. I'll be glad when this will be fixed as I love this game!
Mac Games Rating Deos (7/14/2009 - version 1.12)
It works, but when switching from full-screen to windowed and back to full-screen (before it fully switches the display resolutions), it gave me the usual crash message (Application quit unexpectedly). Also, it seems like the expansion characters have different latencies than the normal characters, as well as high display lag while other applications are running (namely iTunes). Other than that, love it, and can't wait to get back on
Mac Games Rating Cheeto333 (6/21/2009 - version 1.12)
Is there an email list or something that I can get on so i'll know when the next patch comes out?
Mac Games Rating Brilliantshadow (6/16/2009 - version 1.12)
For all of you frustrated with the black screen, here's the fix: You have to change the video settings. If you try to run it off software rendering rather than OpenGL. Change it to software mode and go through the tests to make sure everything works. When the tests are over and it goes back to the main window with system volume settings and such, it should say Renderer: Software and Depth: 256 colors. This seems counter-intuitive since the problem was with 256 colors, but running it this way works perfect. And aside from that, I love this patch.
Mac Games Rating Jake... (6/5/2009 - version 1.12)
I have uninstalled and reinstalled and tried every possible way to get this to have Diablo 2 play. IT DOESNT WORK. Ive tried with disk, with battle net download, patches, no patches, native installer. Ive spent more time with tech support than I have slept in the past 2 days. Ive never even played this game before but blizzard makes such great products I thought why not check it out. I know its not their fault but could you at least put a warning on the back of the box that it doesn't work with OS X 10.5.6 or higher.
Mac Games Rating About to freakin give up (6/3/2009 - version 1.12)
I am sick of this crap. I keep getting an error popping up saying: Diablo II has encountered a serious error. Please reinstall Diablo II. (2) I have reinstalled 3 times and this still comes up!!! Not working at all. Anyone else have this error and get it fixed?
Mac Games Rating Frustrated Tom (5/6/2009 - version 1.12)
This is very annoying. I downloaded the update for my MacBook etc. etc. , followed all the steps, and when I try to play it just comes up as a black screen. Nothing happens when I click or type, and you can't get out of it, except by turning the computer off and on again. Is anyone else going through the same problem, or has been through this and can recommend something?
Mac Games Rating Simon Reilly (4/6/2009 - version 1.12)
Please make it work online!!!!!!!!!!

Mac Games Download

BETA: Diablo II - X3100 graphics update

Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
1,165.4 Gig
Copyright © 2000-2007, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 65,495,070