Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
LEGO® BATMAN™ 3: BEYOND GOTHAMA hot new Mac game release for $29.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Feral Interactive
Type Demo
License Free
Version 1.0.3
Date Added 12/18/2008
Size 649 MB
Downloads This Version 13,179
Downloads of All Time 37,434
Battlestations Midway 1.0.3
Multiplayer Demo - Fight massive air, sea and undersea battles in WWII's Pacific theatre.


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 12 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating jon (7/20/2009 - version 1.0.3)
i still cant use it even with the update i try to open it and a blank popup window comes up with only the 'ok' butten fix it PLEASE
 
Mac Games Rating madSPLicer (10/7/2008 - version 1.0.1)
I give the demo a 1 because I can't play it. GameRanger says the game has been removed by the manufacturer. What's the point of having a demo that you can't use?
 
Mac Games Rating heijzoo (9/6/2008 - version 1.0.1)
I've the full version and same problems - it crashed while loading a level. I paid 40 and get no answer of 'em after 3 support questions. It sucks!
 
Mac Games Rating woodhewer (8/23/2008 - version 1.0.1)
demo with only multiplayer sucks. No chance to learn on own. And few games to join.
 
Mac Games Rating haha (8/9/2008 - version 1.0.1)
slow to download but worthy to play
 
Mac Games Rating Eric (8/2/2008 - version 1.0.1)
I purchased the full version. It is a shame that there is no demo for a single player, for this game deserves proper attention. This is a very enjoyable experience. Excellent graphics. Excellent realism. So much fun to be had. To the developers...nicely done.
 
Mac Games Rating Edwin Smith (7/30/2008 - version 1.0.1)
Disclaimer: You cannot post without rating so I posted the current average score (3), secondly I work for Feral. As you cannot reply to ratings I wanted to post to say the crash on start reported by a few people in 10.4 was fixed in 1.0.1. All users (including 10.4 users) will automatically get offered the update the next time they try to launch the game (internet connection required). Edwin
 
Mac Games Rating Chris (7/28/2008 - version 1.0)
You guys reviewing are idiots. You are meant to review the game, not the link. Jeez.
 
Mac Games Rating Chregu (7/26/2008 - version 1.0)
The link works now. It takes you to a German website. Click on "G4M: Download-Service" and then on "Download starten". It works pretty perfectly on my MBP.
 
Mac Games Rating G-Rock (7/24/2008 - version 1.0)
Completely freezes my computer every time after loading the map. also, its a multyplayer only demo
 




Mac Games Download

Battlestations Midway
Battlestations Midway 1.0.3 Update



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,915
1,157.4 Gig
45,739,888
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,476,687