Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
THE ORANGE BOXA hot new Mac game release for $14.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Freeverse
Type Demo
License $49.95
Version 1.06
Date Added 3/20/2009
Size 108 MB
Downloads This Version 2,318
Downloads of All Time 6,102
Commander: Europe at War 1.06
Turn-based strategy game spanning World War II


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 7 Entries
Mac Games Rating colin (3/22/2009 - version 1.06)
pretty cool game but one hour is NOT enough to test - I am running a G4 MDD dual 1.25GHZ and it ran just fine for that first hour. After buying the game and getting farther along it just freezes up at every turn. I guess I should have taken the min. requirements seriously !
 
Mac Games Rating Michael (7/8/2008 - version 1.0)
Really fun!!! loved it but demo is to short.
 
Mac Games Rating jtanz (12/20/2007 - version 1.0)
The game appears to me to be a well constructed replica of the old SPI board game "War in Europe" from 30 years ago and I'm the a lot of fun playing it. I am running it on a G4/1.33 Ghz (Sonnet) with the NVIDIA GeForce 4Ti and it runs very well. I have been playing a complete game versus using the tutorial for a week and haven't had any problems. I'll be buying it next month.
 
Mac Games Rating player (12/18/2007 - version 1.0)
Anybody knows how to reset the demo trial? One hour is not enough.
 
Mac Games Rating thoth (12/17/2007 - version 1.0)
lots of fun if you dig this style of turn based play, but 50 bucks is a lot to ask for a remake of panzer commander
 
Mac Games Rating thelester (12/14/2007 - version 1.0)
a nice little game, but WAY overpriced. $20 game at best.
 
Mac Games Rating Henri Nika (12/13/2007 - version 1.0)
Good, game, well contructed but overpriced if you want to buy it and play it to its potential.
 




Mac Games Download

Commander: Europe at War



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,850
1,136.3 Gig
45,525,607
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,373,324