Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
HOSPITAL MANAGERA hot new Mac game release for $6.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Freeverse
Type Demo
License $24.95
Version 1.1.4
Date Added 9/24/2008
Size 50.3 MB
Downloads This Version 2,971
Downloads of All Time 6,694
Hordes of Orcs 1.1.4
Build defenses to save your village from orc invasion


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 7 Entries
Mac Games Rating EyeEye (10/13/2008 - version 1.1.4)
OK But Onslaught 2 is free and miles better
 
Mac Games Rating gamer 94 (5/24/2008 - version 1.1.3)
It sucks that you only have an hour to play before it gos away. Sucks ass! Otherwise its an okay game. But just okay
 
Mac Games Rating EyeEye (2/29/2008 - version 1.1.2)
Enjoyable but 60 min trial is not enough time for me to decide to buy it.
 
Mac Games Rating Raskali (1/7/2008 - version 1.0)
The game was fun for what it was but didn't last very long. It was fun figuring out the strategy for the hardest ones but once you've done that the games not really worth playing anymore. So I found it too expensive for the amount of game playing you get.
 
Mac Games Rating Jade (12/25/2007 - version 1.0)
The demo was fun and I thought the spells and other improvements over the FREE online desktop tower defense would be fun. But I was wrong, don't waste your money. The designers missed the mark when it comes to that fun x factor that made DTD so addicting. Also: Graphics are basically just Warcraft rip-offs. Animation is lame (orcs look like they are in slo-mo). Game has few levels. Orc variety is little more than varying resistances to the damage types which seems very lazy compared to DTD enemy variety. 3D UI is a joke (No real control, just one level of zoom in - zoom out). Don't waste your money. Ignore the obviously phony positive reviews.
 
Mac Games Rating Nagromme (12/15/2007 - version 1.0)
Very fun and addictive. It is based on earlier Flash games (which I could never get into) but goes well beyond them. The 3D graphics make it for me, and all the different gametypes. By the way, this same game (or a simpler version from the same author, but still 3D) is on Shockwave.com as "Epic Tower Defense."
 
Mac Games Rating miramax (12/12/2007 - version 1.0)
this is definitive inspired by the game onslaught . Thats better and free to play. http://onslaught.playr.co.uk/
 




Mac Games Download

Hordes of Orcs



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,769
1,107.8 Gig
45,187,742
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,209,313