Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
HOSPITAL MANAGERA hot new Mac game release for $6.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Feral Interactive
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.0
Date Added 10/25/2007
Size 342 MB
Downloads 201,573
Colin McRae Rally Mac 1.0
Colin McRae Rally Mac single player demo


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 19 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating D-M.A. (3/5/2008 - version 1.0)
Having played this game for years already on the X-box, I won't be buying it for the Mac, but seeing there was a demo, I was curious to see how it runs. I was very surprised at the quality of this port. It ran like a charm on my iMac 2.16 Ghz Intel Core 2 Due, 1 GB RAM even on a high 1680x1050 resolution and FSAAx2, good job Feral! The cars included in the demo were good choices too, two of my favorites, but the tracks were some of the more boring ones in the game. Even though it was a great port, the game is starting to show some age, and the scenery looks boring and bland to me, but when it comes down to it, there really is no competition for this fine game on the Mac at the moment.
 
Mac Games Rating RegisCorrs (1/20/2008 - version 1.0)
Runs quite well on my PowerMac G5 2x2,5GHz 4GB RAM and ATI9600XT 128MB, but not with all details on. But the game has quite an important problem : the Logitech Formula Force EX works great, like others I think, but the game stays stuck after the race, you can't continue, and the only option that works is the Apple-Q key combo....and you loose everything... This problem seems to bo known on the Feral's website, but there no real solution...
 
Mac Games Rating Aaron (12/8/2007 - version 1.0)
I love this game! Very realistic and challenging gameplay. I cannot get it to run on my iMac g5.. honestly Im surprised, it says graphics card cant run it.. bummer.
 
Mac Games Rating Jason (11/24/2007 - version 1.0)
Das Game ist ja ganz gut gemacht, aber trotzdem total schlecht. Das Auto lenkt sich wie ein Einkaufswagen, und der Spaßfaktor ist auch ziemlich begrenzt.
 
Mac Games Rating Thomas Simpson (11/21/2007 - version 1.0)
1.42Ghz eMac with 1GB RAM, Radeon 9600Pro 64MB Video on 10.4.10. Great game and runs smooth as silk despite being a little slower on the CPU than recommended. With all the graphics options (anti-aliasing) and resolution on at the highest settings. I bought it for my son (who loves it) but I've played it a bit myself.
 
Mac Games Rating NZPINOY (11/16/2007 - version 1.0)
Looks like a good game, but wasted my time and bandwidth downloading this demo and only to find out that my MacBook 1.83ghz couldn't run it becaue the graphics card is too sh*t.
 
Mac Games Rating larsfromdenmark (11/14/2007 - version 1.0)
Great and smooth graphics, fantastic racing-atmosphere and a tremendous choice of tracks and cars in the full version. I thought this kind of game would be impossible to control only using keyboard, but it´s not as hard as it seems in the beginnig. PS. Got a warning that my old G5 (not Intel) couldn´t support it, but there seems to be no trouble at all :)
 
Mac Games Rating File (11/12/2007 - version 1.0)
good simulation, CRAPY world/scenario Graphics
 
Mac Games Rating Gil (11/8/2007 - version 1.0)
 
Mac Games Rating Jim (11/5/2007 - version 1.0)
Too bad it doesn't work on MacBooks!
 




Mac Games Download

Colin McRae (click Télécharger le Fichier)



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,769
1,107.8 Gig
45,195,409
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,211,955