Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
HOSPITAL MANAGERA hot new Mac game release for $6.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Isotope 244 Computer Games
Type Shareware
License $19.95
Version 1.2
Date Added 12/29/2008
Size 22.1 MB
Downloads This Version 4,766
Downloads of All Time 7,686
Machines at War 1.2
Command a force of hundreds of units in this new breed of real time strategy game!


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 7 Entries
Mac Games Rating Jacob (10/23/2010 - version 1.2)
Real time strategy at its best. Download this game!
 
Mac Games Rating Nasty (8/4/2008 - version 1.2)
verry nice!! I only mis zooming in a bit for detaild fighting... And if you give a command and your toups are meeting enamies they emediatly begin to fight...
 
Mac Games Rating Joi (3/11/2008 - version 1.1)
I purchased this game shortly after downloading it. It is really fun to play. I wish it had online/network multiplayer game play.
 
Mac Games Rating blarf (11/20/2007 - version 1.0)
pretty sweet! i'm glad to see a low-tech game with this much complexity. work on the controls a little bit, needs shift click and easier commands for setting rally points, queuing units, etc
 
Mac Games Rating tom (9/24/2007 - version 1.0)
This game is good and could really be excellent, zom in right click options and this could give C&G a run for irs money
 
Mac Games Rating Drizztmainsword (9/16/2007 - version 1.0)
Wow. This game is REALLY good. As far as depth and simple complexity (which is REALLY hard to pull off), this game is one of the best. The only problems I can really think of is that shift clicking to select more units doesn't work. Other than that, it's perfect.
 
Mac Games Rating eric (9/15/2007 - version 1.0)
Overall this is a great game. I really like how well it scales to large numbers of units. Finally, massive battles! The sound effects and background music are well done too. The downsides that it is missing a few of the convenient navigation controls that I am used to from Warcraft/Starcraft. Fun game!
 




Mac Games Download

Machines at War



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,769
1,107.8 Gig
45,190,099
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,210,144